Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Council of Majors

theatre department

2013-2014

Photo of Kyle Brown

Kyle Brown '14

kyle.brown@bc.edu

Photo of Ryan Cooper

Ryan Cooper '16

ryan.cooper@bc.edu

Photo of Samantha Goober

Samantha Goober '15

samantha.goober@bc.edu

Photo of Kirsten Haley

Kirsten Haley '16

kirsten.haley@bc.edu

Photo of Sara Kelley

Sarah Kelley '14

sarah.kelley@bc.edu

Photo of Alex Lewis

Alex Lewis '14

alexandra.lewis.2@bc.edu

Photo of Billy McEntee

Billy McEntee '14

william.mcentee@bc.edu

Photo of Dustin Pazar

Dustin Pazar '15

dustin.pazar@bc.edu

Photo of Julianne Quaas

Julianne Quaas '15

julianne.quaas@bc.edu