Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Council of Majors

theatre department

2014-2015

The Council of Majors is a group of Theatre majors who volunteer their time to help plan and staff departmental events, to welcome new members into the Department, to provide feedback and perspective to the Chair, faculty, and staff about matters of shared concern, and to take on other tasks and roles that will help to strengthen the community of learning in the Theatre Department and the Robsham Theater Arts Center.

Cassie Chapados '17

cassie.chapados@bc.edu

Ryan Cooper '16

ryan.cooper@bc.edu

Samantha Goober '15

samantha.goober@bc.edu

Kirsten Haley '16

kirsten.haley@bc.edu

Kyle Hanscom '17

kyle.hanscom@bc.edu

Karalyn Hutton '16

karalyn.hutton@bc.edu

David Makransky '17

david.makransky@bc.edu

Amanda Melvin '17

amanda.melvin@bc.edu

Dustin Pazar '15

dustin.pazar@bc.edu

Julianne Quaas '15

julianne.quaas@bc.edu

Nick Robinson '16

nicholas.robinson.2@bc.edu