Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

SocialEyes

sociology department

Staff

Jieun Kim, Senior Editor-in-Chief ji.kim.7@bc.edu

Kristin Gordon, Junior Editor-in-Chief kristin.gordon@bc.edu

Kelley Monzella, Junior Editor-in-Chief kelley.monzella@bc.edu

Malia Allen, Managing Editor malia.allen@bc.edu

Tina Tian, Editorial Board/Design yuan.tian@bc.edu

Natalie Blardony, Editorial Board/Design natalie.blardony@bc.edu

Pamela Steger, Editorial Board pamela.steger@bc.edu

Margaret Ryan, Editorial Board margaret.ryan.6@bc.edu

Alienna Arnold, Editorial Board alienna.arnold@bc.edu

Daniela Mira, Editorial Board daniela.mira@bc.edu

Elizabeth Doherty, Editorial Board elizabeth.doherty.2@bc.edu

Marya Mtshali, Graduate Student Advisor marya.mtshali@bc.edu

Michael Malec, Faculty Advisor malec@bc.edu