Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Grad Students

sociology department

Name:
Degree:
Email:
William Attwood-Charles Ph.D. william.attwood-charles@bc.edu
Kim Bachechi Ph.D. kimberly.bachechi@bc.edu
Emily Barko
Ph.D. N/A
Julia Bates
Ph.D. julia.bates@bc.edu
Steven Bianco
M.A. steven.bianco@bc.edu
Paulina Bongay M.A. paulina.bongay@bc.edu
Elizabeth Brennan M.A. elizabeth.brennan@bc.edu
Mehmet Cansoy Ph.D. mehmet.cansoy@bc.edu
Lindsey Carfagna Ph.D. lindsey.carfagna@bc.edu
Kyle Carr M.A. kyle.carr@bc.edu
Caliesha Comley Ph.D. caliesha.comley@bc.edu
Lauren Diamond-Brown Ph.D. lauren.brown.2@bc.edu
Emilie Dubois Ph.D. emilie.dubois@bc.edu
Samantha Eddy Ph.D. N/A
Amanda Freeman Ph.D. amanda.freeman.2@bc.edu
Annelise Hagar B.A./M.A. annelise.hagar@bc.edu
Maheen Haider Ph.D. maheen.haider@bc.edu
David Harker Ph.D. david.harker@bc.edu
Isak Ladegaard Ph.D. isak.ladegaard@bc.edu
Elise Largesse Ph.D.
elise.largesse@bc.edu
Ju Young Lee M.A. ju.lee.2@bc.edu
Sarah Litten M.A. sarah.litten@bc.edu
Cristina Lucier Ph.D. cristina.lucier@bc.edu
Liam Martin Ph.D. liam.martin@bc.edu
Iyar Mazar Ph.D. iyar.mazar@bc.edu
Caitlin McCracken M.A. N/A
Jeremiah Morelock Ph.D. jeremiah.morelock@bc.edu
Marya Mtshali Ph.D. marya.mtshali@bc.edu
Juan Nunez M.A. juan.nunez@bc.edu
Kathryn Olson Ph.D. kathryn.olson@bc.edu
Monique Ouimette Ph.D. monique.ouimette@bc.edu
Calista Ross Ph.D. calista.ross@bc.edu
Adam Saltsman Ph.D. adam.saltsman@bc.edu
Fatima Sattar Ph.D. fatima.sattar@bc.edu
Darcy Schnack Ph.D. darcy.schnack@bc.edu
Cedrick-Michael Simmons Ph.D. cedrickmichael.simmons@bc.edu
Abolfazl Sotoudeh Sherbaf Ph.D. abolfazl.sotoudehsherbaf@bc.edu
Jeffrey Stokes Ph.D. jeffrey.stokes@bc.edu
Rie Taniguchi Ph.D. rie.taniguchi@bc.edu 
Elizabeth Tov Ph.D. elizabeth.tov@bc.edu
Brian Walker M.A. brian.walker@bc.edu
Robert Wengronowitz Ph.D. robert.wengronowitz@bc.edu
Margaret Willis Ph.D. margaret.willis@bc.edu
Sarah Woodside Ph.D. sarah.woodside@bc.edu
Selen Yanmaz Ph.D. selen.yanmaz@bc.edu
Myeongjae Yeo Ph.D. myeongjae.yeo@bc.edu