Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

department of political science

Boston College
Department of Political Science
McGuinn Hall, Room 201
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts 02467-3807

Phone: 617-552-4160
Fax: 617-552-2435

General inquiries, contact Shirley Gee at shirley.gee@bc.edu.

Graduate Programs inquires, contact Nassar Behnegar.

Faculty Contact and Office Hours

View Boston College's campuses and approach maps with directions.

 

photo of Nasser Behnegar

Nasser Behnegar, Ph.D.
Director, Ph.D. Program
McGuinn 333
617-552-1897
nasser.behnegar@bc.edu

photo of Timothy Crawford

Timothy Crawford, Ph.D.
Director, Undergraduate Program
McGuinn 230
617-552-4171
timothy.crawford@bc.edu

photo of Gerald Easter

Gerald Easter, Ph.D.
Director, MA Program
McGuinn 519
617-552-3491
gerald.easter@bc.edu

 

Shirley Gee
Department Administrator
McGuinn 200
617-552-4144
shirley.gee@bc.edu

 

photo of Karina Ovalles

Karina Ovalles
Staff and Graduate Program Assistant
McGuinn 201
617-552-4161
karina.ovalles@bc.edu

photo of Kay Schlozman

Kay Schlozman, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair
McGuinn 227
617-552-4174
kay.schlozman@bc.edu

photo of Susan Shell

Susan Meld Shell, Ph.D.
Department Chair
McGuinn 231
617-552-4168
susan.shell@bc.edu