Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Department of Physics

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Contact Information
Dr. Qing Jie
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
qing.jie@bc.edu
Dr. Yucheng Lan
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
yucheng.lan@bc.edu
Dr. Weishu Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
weishu.liu@bc.edu
Dr. Andrej Mesaros
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3599
Higgins Hall 330L
andrej.mesaros@bc.edu
Dr. Yoshinori Okada
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-6025
Higgins Hall 031
yoshinori.okada@bc.edu
Dr. Qinyong Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
qinyong.zhang.1@bc.edu
Dr. Huaizhou Zhao
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
zhaoh@bc.edu
Dr. Sen Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
617-552-3599
Higgins Hall 330L
sen.zhou@bc.edu