Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

department of physics

Muna Aryal
muna.aryal@bc.edu
Kun Jiang
jiangku@bc.edu
Aaron Rose
roseag@bc.edu
Justin Butler
butlerjg@bc.edu
Shenghan Jiang
jiangsb@bc.edu
Kane Scipioni
scipioni@bc.edu
Feng Cai
caif@bc.edu
Dev Joshi
joshide@bc.edu
David Shrekenhamer
shrekenh@bc.edu
Yitzi Calm
calm@bc.edu
Sovit Khadka
khadkas@bc.edu
Alexander Shvonski
shvonski@bc.edu
Bolun Chen
chenib@bc.edu
Machhindra Koirala
koirala@bc.edu
Luciano Silvestri
silveslu@bc.edu
Wen-Chen Chen
chenwl@bc.edu
Jiantao Kong
kongji@bc.edu
James Stokes
stokesjb@bc.edu
Xiang Chen
chenit@bc.edu
Hua Li
huali@bc.edu
Tianyi Sun
suntb@bc.edu
Ekraj Dahal
dahale@bc.edu
Xianliang Liu
liube@bc.edu
Daniel Walkup
walkupd@bc.edu
Nawa Raj Dahal
dahaln@bc.edu
Xinyu Liu
liuaz@bc.edu
Claire Watts
wattscl@bc.edu
Tulashi Dahal
dahalt@bc.edu
Yuan Liu
liufp@bc.edu
Xueyuan Wu
wuxh@bc.edu
Yu Dai
daiya@bc.edu
Kristen Loncich
loncich@bc.edu
Chaobin Yang
yangcj@bc.edu
Rebecca Dally
dallyr@bc.edu
Kevin Lukas
lukaske@bc.edu
Mengliang Yao
yaom@bc.edu
Chetan Dhital
dhital@bc.edu
Jeffrey Naughton
naughtje@bc.edu
Bing Ye
yeba@bc.edu
Luke D'Imperio
dimperil@bc.edu
Nathan Nesbitt
nesbittn@bc.edu
Fan Ye
yefa@bc.edu
Steven Disseler
disseler@bc.edu
Joseph Palmieri
palmieja@bc.edu
Yi Zhang
zhangbm@bc.edu
Ran He
herc@bc.edu
Mani Pokharel
pokharem@bc.edu
Wenwen Zhou
zhouwd@bc.edu
Thomas Hogan
hogantc@bc.edu
Zhensong Ren
renzd@bc.edu
 
Pan Hong
hongpb@bc.edu
Binod Rizal
rizal@bc.edu