Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Department of Physics

Graduate Students

department of physics

Muna Aryal
muna.aryal@bc.edu
Shenghan Jiang
shenghan.jiang@bc.edu
Aaron Rose
aaron.rose.2@bc.edu
Yitzi Calm
yitzi.calm@bc.edu
Dev Joshi
dev.joshi@bc.edu

Kane Scipioni
kane.scipioni@bc.edu
Xiang Chen
xiang.chen@bc.edu
Sovit Khadka
sovit.khadka@bc.edu
Albert Shi
albert.shi@bc.edu
Bolun Chen
bolun.chen@bc.edu

Jiantao Kong
jiantao.kong@bc.edu
Alex Shvonski
alexander.shvonski@bc.edu
Wenping Cui
wenping.cui@bc.edu
Hoang Le
le.hoang@bc.edu
Luciano Silvestri
luciano.silvestri@bc.edu
Luke D'Imperio
luke.dimperio@bc.edu
Hua Li
li.hua@bc.edu
James Stokes
james.stokes@bc.edu
Nawa Dahal
nawa.dahal@bc.edu
Thomas Mion
thomas.mion@bc.edu
Daniel Walkup
daniel.walkup@bc.edu
Rebecca Dally
rebecca.dally@bc.edu
Gavin Myers
gavin.myers@bc.edu
Claire Watts
claire.watts@bc.edu
Shang Gao
shang.gao@bc.edu
Jeffrey Naughton
jeff.naughton@bc.edu
Chaobin Yang
chaobin.yang@bc.edu
Matthew Gochan
matthew.gochan@bc.edu
Nathan Nesbitt
nathan.nesbitt@bc.edu
Mengliang Yao
mengliang.yao@bc.edu
Suhail Habeeb
suhail.habeeb@bc.edu
Gavin Osterhoudt
gavin.osterhoudt@bc.edu
Bing Ye
bing.ye@bc.edu
Matthew Heine
matthew.heine@bc.edu
Hong Pan
pan.hong@bc.edu
Wei Zhang
wei.zhang.11@bc.edu
Thomas Hogan
thomas.hogan.2@bc.edu
Mani Pokharel
mani.pokharel@bc.edu
He Zhao
he.zhao@bc.edu
Wentao Hou
wentao.hou@bc.edu
Nakib Protik
nakib.protik@bc.edu
Wenwen Zhou
wenwen.zhou@bc.edu
Kun Jiang
kun.jiang@bc.edu
Zhensong Ren
zhensong.ren@bc.edu