Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Department of Physics

Visiting Scientists

Name Contact Information
Dr. Alexander Balatsky
Research Professor
Los Alamos National Laboratory
617-552-3575
alexander.balatsky@bc.edu
Dr. Irina Bariakhtar
Visiting Scholar
617-522-3595
irina.bariakhtar@bc.edu
Dr. John Collins
Visiting Scientist
617-552-6868
collinjd@bc.edu
Dr. Xiaomei Guo
Visiting Scientist
617-552-6868
Higgins Hall 125
Dr. Zhongping Huang
Visiting Scientist
617-552-0781
zhongping.huang@bc.edu
Dr. Giri Joshi
Visiting Scientist
giri.joshi@bc.edu
Dr. Robert Konik
Research Professor 
Brookhaven National Laboratory
617-552-3575
robert.konik@bc.edu
Dr. Bailey McAllister
Visiting Scientist
bailey.mcallister@bc.edu
Dr. Jeong Il Oh (J.I.)
Research Associate Professor
617-552-6882
Higgins Hall 144
jeong.oh@bc.edu
Dr. Gonul Ozen
Visiting Scientist
617-552-6868
Higgins Hall 125
Dr. Tej Pantha
Visiting Scientist
617-552-3436
Higgins Hall 160
tpantha@gmzenergy.com
Dr. Qizhi Zhang
Visiting Scientist
617-552-6868
Higgins Hall 125