Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Teaching Fellows and Teaching Assistants

history department

Teaching Fellows

Erica Foss Stokes Hall, Office S352
fosser@bc.edu
Andrea Wenz Stokes Hall, Office S352
wenza@bc.edu

Teaching Assistants

Whitney Abernathy Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-D whitney.abernathy@bc.edu
Lia Atanat Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-A lia.atanat@bc.edu
Andrew Barnes Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-B andrew.barnes@bc.edu
Peter Cajka Stokes Hall, Office S365 peter.cajka@bc.edu
Katherine Carper Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-D katherine.carper@bc.edu
James Clifton Stokes Hall, Office S365
james.clifton@bc.edu
Caitlyn Cotton Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-C caitlyn.cotton@bc.edu
Colleen Curran Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-C colleen.curran@bc.edu
Matthew Delvaux Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-F matthew.delvaux@bc.edu
Regan Eby Stokes Hall, Office S365
regan.eby@bc.edu
Michael Franczak Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A
michael.franczak@bc.edu
Elise Franklin Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-B elise.franklin@bc.edu
Joseph Galusha Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-D
joseph.galusha@bc.edu
Dylan Glenn Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-C dylan.glenn@bc.edu
Daniel Hood Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-B daniel.hood@bc.edu
Joanna Kelly Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-D
joanna.kelly@bc.edu
Fumi Inoue Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-F fumi.inoue@bc.edu
Alyssa Kariofyllis Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-E alyssa.kariofyllis@bc.edu
William Kelson Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C kelsonw@bc.edu
Amy Limoncelli Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-B amy.limoncelli@bc.edu
John Morton Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A
mortonjo@bc.edu
Regina Munch Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-C regina.munch@bc.edu
Lindsay Paturalski Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B lindsay.gates@bc.edu
Robin Reich
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-B
robin.reich@bc.edu
Monica Szanyi Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B
monica.szanyi@bc.edu
Allison Vander Broek Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-D
vanderaa@bc.edu
Kasper Volk Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-A kasper.volk@bc.edu
Erica Washburn Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C washbure@bc.edu