Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Teaching Fellows and Teaching Assistants

history department

Teaching Fellows

Jared Hardesty Stokes Hall, Office S354
jared.hardesty@bc.edu
Grainne McEvoy Stokes Hall, Office S350
grainne.mcevoy@bc.edu
Alexander Noonan Stokes Hall, Office S354
alexander.noonan@bc.edu
Christopher Riedel Stokes Hall, Office S356
christopher.riedel@bc.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Rachel Ball Stokes Hall, Office S365
rachel.ball@bc.edu
Peter Berard Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-C peter.berard@bc.edu
Christine Bertoglio Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-B christine.bertoglio@bc.edu
James Clifton Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-A james.clifton@bc.edu
Wilford Durbin Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-D
wilford.durbin@bc.edu
Jeffery Dyer Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-A
jeffery.dyer@bc.edu
Regan Eby Stokes Hall, Office S365
regan.eby@bc.edu
Dave Florey Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-A
dave.florey@bc.edu
Michael Franczak Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A
michael.franczak@bc.edu
Craig Gallagher Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-C craig.gallagher@bc.edu
Joseph Galusha Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-D
joseph.galusha@bc.edu
Daniel Hood Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-B daniel.hood@bc.edu
Felix Jimenez Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-A felix.jimenez@bc.edu
Janet Kay Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-C janet.kay@bc.edu
Joanna Kelly Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-D
joanna.kelly@bc.edu
William Kelson Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C kelsonw@bc.edu
Peter Moloney Stokes Hall, Office S366
peter.moloney.3@bc.edu
Shannon Monaghan Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-C shannon.monaghan@bc.edu
John Morton Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-A
mortonjo@bc.edu
Lindsay Paturalski Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B lindsay.gates@bc.edu
Mary Posman Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-B
mary.posman@bc.edu
Robin Reich
Stokes Hall, Cubicle S390-B
robin.reich@bc.edu
Holly Salter Stokes Hall, Cubicle S330-E
holly.salter@bc.edu
Christopher Staysniak Stokes Hall, Cublcle S330-E christopher.staysniak@bc.edu
Monica Szanyi Stokes Hall, Cubicle S315-B
monica.szanyi@bc.edu
Jesse Tumblin Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-B
jesse.tumblin@bc.edu
Allison Vander Broek Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-D
vanderaa@bc.edu
Erica Washburn Stokes Hall, Cubicle S370-C washbure@bc.edu
Andrea Wenz Stokes Hall, Cubicle S380-B
wenza@bc.edu