Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Current Graduate Students

earth and environmental sciences

Entered September 2014

Nicole Biller
Email: billern@bc.edu

Kaitlin Johnson
Email: johnsaie@bc.edu

Alexandria Koester
Email: koestera@bc.edu

Dan Wang
Email: wangagz@bc.edu

Barbara Wortham
Email: worthamb@bc.edu

Entered January 2014

William Montz
Email: montzw@bc.edu

Entered September 2013

Bianca Bello
Email: bellob@bc.edu

David Beutel
Email: beuteld@bc.edu

Shaina Cohen
Email: cohensv@bc.edu

Oluwaseun Fadugba
Email: fadugba@bc.edu

Stephen Hilfiker
Email: hilfiker@bc.edu

Caleb Lucy
Email: lucyc@bc.edu

Martha Parsons
Email: parsonmb@bc.edu

Kendall Valentine
Email: valentkc@bc.edu

Entered September 2012

Aakash Ahamed
Email: ahameda@mail.bc.edu

James Haklar
Email: haklar@mail.bc.edu

Austin Hopkins
Email: hopkinau@mail.bc.edu

Ellen Kristiansen
Email: kristiae@mail.bc.edu

Vanessa Napoli
Email: napoliv@mail.bc.edu

Christopher Soeller
Email: soeller@mail.bc.edu

Entered September 2011

Yahya Abushaheen
Email: abushahe@mail.bc.edu

Shakib Ahmed
Email: ahmedsi@mail.bc.edu

Jacob Anderson
Email: andershu@mail.bc.edu

Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa
Email: bolarinw@mail.bc.edu

Jacqueline Cinella
Email: cinellaj@mail.bc.edu

Maricate Conlon
Email: conlonmb@mail.bc.edu

Tyler Cox
Email: coxty@mail.bc.edu

Brendan Hildum
Email: hildum@mail.bc.edu

Katherine Interlichia
Email: interlik@mail.bc.edu

Austin Nijhuis
Email: nijhuis@mail.bc.edu

Entered January 2011

Fernando Alvaredo
Email: blohmf@mail.bc.edu

Entered September 2010

Rebecca Caldwell
Email: caldwere@mail.bc.edu

Steve Fischer
Email: fischerst@mail.bc.edu

Emily Pierce
Email: pierceeb@mail.bc.edu

Richard Silver
Email: silverra@mail.bc.edu

Preston Smith
Email: preston-smith@bc.edu

Daniel Dabrowski
Email: dabroda@bc.edu

John Schuh
Email: Schuhj@bc.edu

Entered September 2009

Jeff Castle
Email: jeffrey.castle.1@bc.edu

Laura Dougherty
Email: laura.dougherty.1@bc.edu

Xiaonan Lu
Email: xiaonan.lu.1@bc.edu

Andrew Nesheim
Email: nesheim@bc.edu

Kristin Sorota
Email: kristin.sorota.1@bc.edu

Josh Sovie
Email: joshua.sovie.1@bc.edu

Entered January 2009

Josh Coefer
Email: coefer@bc.edu

Hosanna Lillydahl-Schroeder
Email: hosan.lillydahl-schroeder.1@bc.edu

MaryEllen Loan
Email: maryellen.loan.1@bc.edu

Entered September 2008

Joshua Bonner
Email: joshua.bonner.1@bc.edu

Jake Martin
Email: jake.martin.1@bc.edu

Justin Starr
Email: justin.starr.1@bc.edu

Stephanie Strouse
Email: strousst@bc.edu

Yu Xie
Email: yu.xie.1@bc.edu

Entered September 2007

Benjamin Daniels
Email: benjamin.daniels.2@bc.edu

Elizabeth Johnson
Email: elizabeth.johnson.12@bc.edu

Andrew Kay
Email: andrew.kay.1@bc.edu

Eric McPherren
Email: eric.mcpherren.1@bc.edu

Adam Pearson
Email: adam.pearson.1@bc.edu

Jesse Powers
Email: jesse.powers.1@bc.edu

James Pyburn
Email: james.pyburn.1@bc.edu

Entered September 2006

Meaghan Baldwin
Email: meaghan.baldwin.1@bc.edu

Nathaniel Cameron
Email: nathaniel.cameron.1@bc.edu

Maria Crosby
Email: maria.crosby.1@bc.edu

Justin Hertzog
Email: justin.hertzog.1@bc.edu

Erin Reynolds
Email: erin.reynolds.2@bc.edu

Newton Tedder
Email: newton.tedder.1@bc.edu

Benjamin Wilkins
Email: benjamin.wilkins.1@bc.edu