Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Directory

earth and environmental sciences

Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
G. Michael Barnett 2-0658 george.barnett.1@bc.edu Campion 123
John Ebel 2-3399 john.ebel.1@bc.edu Devlin 309
Ken Galli 2-4504 kenneth.galli.1@bc.edu Devlin 310
J. Chris Hepburn 2-3642 john.hepburn.1@bc.edu Devlin 325
Rudolph Hon 2-3656 rudy.hon.1@bc.edu Devlin 315
Alan Kafka 2-3650 alan.kafka.1@bc.edu Devlin 312
Gail Kineke 2-3655 gail.kineke.1@bc.edu Devlin 322
Seth Kruckenberg 2-3647 seth.kruckenberg@bc.edu Devlin 322
Jeremy Shakun 2-1625 jeremy.shakun@bc.edu Devlin 321A
Noah Snyder 2-0839 noah.snyder.1@bc.edu Devlin 320
Paul Strother 2-1967 paul.strother.1@bc.edu Devlin 313
Alfredo Urzua 2-8300 alfredo.urzua.1@bc.edu Devlin 321

Staff

Name Phone Email Office
John Ebel 2-3399 john.ebel@bc.edu Devlin 213
Ken Galli 2-4504 ken.galli.1@bc.edu Devlin 310
Margaret McCarthy 2-3641 margaret.mccarthy.1@bc.edu Devlin 213

Graduate Students

Name Email Office
Aakash Ahamed ahameda@bc.edu Devlin 311
Fernando Alvarado blohmf@bc.edu Devlin 329
Bianca Bello bellob@bc.ed Devlin 329
David Beutel
beuteld@bc.edu Devlin 329
Oluwaseyi Bolarinwa bolarinw@bc.edu Devlin 311
Shaina Cohen
cohensv@bc.edu Devlin 329
Oluwaseun Fadugba fadugba@bc.edu Devlin 329
Stephen Hilfiker hilfiker@bc.edu Devlin 311
Austin Hopkins hopkinau@bc.edu Devlin 311
Ellen Kristiansen kristiae@bc.edu Devlin 311
Caleb Lucy lucyc@bc.edu   Devlin 329
William Montz
montzw@bc.edu   Devlin 329
Austin Nijhuis nijhuis@bc.edu Devlin 329
Martha Parsons parsonmb@bc.edu Devlin 311
Christopher Soeller soeller@bc.edu Devlin 311
Kendall Valentine valentkc@bc.edu Devlin 329