Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Adjunct Instructors

english department

photo of Lynne Anderson

Lynne Anderson

Coordinator, Program for English Language Learners
Stokes Hall S465
lynne.anderson.1@bc.edu
617-552-6463

photo of Suzanne Berne

Suzanne Berne

Stokes Hall S452
suzanne.berne.1@bc.edu
617-552-8876

photo of Hilda Carey

Hilda Carey

Stokes Hall S454
hilda.carey.1@bc.edu
617-552-0564

photo of Anna Catone

Anna Catone

Stokes Hall S450
anna.catone@bc.edu
617-552-2606

 

photo of Andrea Defusco

Andrea Defusco

Stokes Hall S467
andrea.defusco.1@bc.edu
617-552-6463

photo of Marla Derosa

Marla Derosa

Stokes Hall S387
derosam@bc.edu
617-552-2789

photo of Sarah Ehrich

Sarah Ehrich

Stokes Hall S448
sarah.ehrich@bc.edu

photo of Catherine Faircloth

Catherine Faircloth

Stokes Hall S467
catherine.faircloth@bc.edu

photo of Robert Farrell, S.J.

Robert Farrell, S.J.

Stokes Hall S381
robert.farrell.1@bc.edu
617-552-8803
Fr. Farrell also teaches in the Woods College of Advancing Studies.

photo of Kim Garcia

Kim Garcia

Stokes Hall S450
garciaki@bc.edu
617-552-0566

photo of Dacia Gentilella

Dacia Gentilella

50 College Road
dacia.gentilella.1@bc.edu
617-552-4551

photo of Lindsey Hanlon

Lindsey Hanlon

Stokes Hall S466
lindsey.hanlon@bc.edu

photo of Martha Hincks

Martha Hincks

Stokes Hall S446
martha.hincks.1@bc.edu
617-552-2746

photo of Megan Hooper

Megan Hooper

Stokes Hall S454
megan.hooper@bc.edu

photo of Allyson Manchester

Allyson Manchester

Stokes Hall S456
allyson.manchester@bc.edu

photo of Dorothy Miller

Dorothy Miller

Stokes Hall S467
dorothy.miller.1@bc.edu
617-552-0138

photo of Susan Monsky

Susan Monsky

Stokes Hall S466
susan.monsky.1@bc.edu
617-552-1034

no photo for Dustin Rutledge

Dustin Rutledge

Stokes Hall S381
dustin.rutledge.1@bc.edu
617-552-8803

photo of Randi Triant

Randi Triant

Stokes Hall S452
randi.triant@bc.edu
617-552-8876

photo of Erin Wecker

Erin Wecker

Stokes Hall S444
erin.costello.1@bc.edu
617-552-2789

photo of Brian Zimmerman

Brian Zimmerman

Stokes Hall S456
brian.zimmerman@bc.edu
617-552-0535