Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Administrative Directory

college and graduate school of arts and sciences

Gregory Kalscheur, S.J.
Interim Dean, College and Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
Fax 617-552-2145
Email gregory.kalscheur.1@bc.edu

Undergraduate College

Dean's Office

Gasson Hall 109

Phone 617-552-2800
Fax 617-552-2145
Email casdean@bc.edu
Website www.bc.edu/schools/cas/

 

Theresa Alden
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-6870
Email theresa.alden@bc.edu

Joseph A. Cella
Web Maintainence Specialist
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-2944
Email joseph.cella@bc.edu

Carol A. Cianfrocca
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-3274
Email carol.cianfrocca.1@bc.edu

Clare M. Dunsford
Associate Dean/Sophomore
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-2800
Email clare.dunsford@bc.edu

Margery A. Ferry
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
Email margery.ferry.1@bc.edu

Gail P. Howe
Manager, A&S Web Services
Gasson 104
Phone 617-552-4777
Email gail.howe@bc.edu

Edward C. Howland
Administrative Triage
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-2800
Email edward.howland@bc.edu

Susan M. Leonard
Fiscal Assistant, Interdisciplinary Programs
Gasson Hall 104
Phone 617-552-9139
Email susan.leonard.1@bc.edu

Alice C. Lyons
Administrative Staff
Gasson Hall 103
Phone 617-552-2393
Email alice.lyons@bc.edu

Joyce M. Mannix
Associate Director,
HR and Administration
Gasson Hall 104
Phone 617-552-2189
Email joyce.mannix@bc.edu

Michael Martin
Associate Dean/Junior
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-2800
Email michael.martin.2@bc.edu

Patricia E. McLaughlin
Program and A&S Office Administrator
Gasson Hall 109
Phone 617-552-3272
Email patricia.mclaughlin.3@bc.edu 

Gene McMahon
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Gasson Hall 107
Phone 617-552-6804
Email gene.mcmahon@bc.edu

William H. Petri
Associate Dean/Senior
Gasson 109
Phone 617-552-2800
Email william.petri@bc.edu

Akua Sarr
Associate Dean/Freshmen
Director, Academic Advising Center
Stokes 140S
Phone 617-552-9259
Fax 617-552-9260
Email akua.sarr.1@bc.edu

Graduate School

 Dean, Academic Affairs

Gasson Hall 108

 Dean, Admission and Financial Aid

Gasson Hall 108

Phone 617-552-3268
Fax 617-552-3700
Website www.bc.edu/gsas

 

Maureen Burke
Admission & Financial Aid Assistant
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-3265
Email maureen.burke@bc.edu

David Cave
Director of Development,
College and Graduate School,
School Development
Phone 617-552-4400
Email david.cave@bc.edu

Jennifer Centra
Admission & System Administrator
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-551-3265
Email jennifer.centra.1@bc.edu

Bryan C. Fleming
Academic Administrator
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-8521
Email bryan.fleming@bc.edu

Candace Hetzner
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-0714
Email candace.hetzner@bc.edu

Robert V. Howe
Associate Dean, Admission & Administration
Gasson Hall 108
Phone 617-552-3515
Email robert.howe.1@bc.edu