Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

communication department

The Communication Department is located on Boston College's main campus, on the fifth floor of Maloney Hall. View maps of BC’s campuses and approach maps with driving directions.

The Department is open for business from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. During the summer months BC closes at 3:00 p.m. on Fridays.

Communication Department
Maloney Hall
21 Campanella Way
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3859

Phone: 617-552-4280
Fax: 617-552-2286



Department Contacts

Chair
Lisa Cuklanz, Professor
Maloney Hall 523
Email lisa.cuklanz@bc.edu
617-552-8894

Assistant Chair
Donald Fishman
Maloney Hall 541
Email donald.fishman@bc.edu
617-552-4284

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Adjunct Faculty

Christine Caswell
Maloney Hall 515
Email christine.caswell@bc.edu
617-552-6148

Communication Librarian
Leslie Homzie
O'Neill Library
Email leslie.homzie@bc.edu
617-552-3234

Academic Advisor
Sanchali Biswas
Maloney Hall 527
Email sanchali.biswas@bc.edu
617-552-2515

Office Administrator
Leslie Douglas
Maloney Hall 513B
Email leslie.douglas.1@bc.edu
617-552-4280


 

Questions About the Department

Communication Department
Maloney Hall 513
Department homepage
617-552-4280


 

Special Program Contacts

Fulton Debating Society
John Katsulas
Maloney Hall 534A
Email john.katsulas@bc.edu
617-552-4298

Internship Opportunities & Study Abroad
Christine Caswell
Maloney Hall 515
Email christine.caswell@bc.edu
617-552-6148

Faculty Advisor, Communication Department Honors Program
Michael Keith
Maloney Hall 525
Email keithm@bc.edu
617-552-8837