Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Advisory Board

center on wealth and philanthropy

We are pleased to have obtained the generous assistance of several outstanding business, academic, and philanthropic leaders as members of the Center on Wealth and Philanthropy's national Advisory Board.

Lorna Lathram

Former founding President of the Omidyar Foundation

John T. Losier

Past President and Chief Executive Officer, Philips Electronics North America

J. Donald Monan, S.J.
Chancellor, Boston College

Thomas B. Murphy
The T.B. Murphy Foundation Charitable Trust

Norman Nabhan
National Director of the Consulting Group Division of Smith Barney

Scott G. Nichols
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, Boston University

Mary Wieler

Trustee, Wieler Family Foundation