Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Staff

Barbara Jones, Ph.D.
barb.jones@bc.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs

James L. Kreinbring
jimk@bc.edu
Director of Administration

Katherine G. O'Dair, Ph.D.
odair@bc.edu
Executive Director for the Office of the Vice President for
Student Affairs

Jonathan Hinrichs
Director of Financial Planning and Services
jonathan.hinrichs@bc.edu

Maria Palomino
maria.palomino@bc.edu
Senior Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Office of Marketing Communications

Carrie Klemovitch
carrie.klemovitch@bc.edu
Project Manager

Lisa Berasi
lisa.berasi@bc.edu
Communications Specialist

Karen Fiorentino
fiorentk@bc.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

Cheryl Hanley
chanley@bc.edu
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Human Resources


Division of
Student Affairs
Organizational Chart