Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Travel Collaborative

120 Beacon Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Office Hours................................................9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday - Friday (EST)

BC Dedicated Reservation Number................617-497-8161

Agency's Main Number.................................617-497-7400

Toll-Free Number (Outside MA).....................1-800-370-7400

After-Hours (Emergency) Service Number.....1-888-567-9396 (Member Code: G377)

Fax Number................................................617-492-3720

BC Dedicated E-mail Address....................... BostonCollege@tvlcoll.com

Boston College Travel Consultants
Catherine Carr
Ext. 24
carr@tvlcoll.com
Chris Regan (Group
Ext. 73
chrisgs@tvlcoll.com
David O'Brien
Ext. 37
reid@tvlcoll.com
Suzanne Doherty
Ext. 38
doherty@tvlcoll.com
Donna Kavjian
Ext. 65
donna@tvlcoll.com
Gail Strand
Ext. 47
gail@tvlcoll.com
Ginny Dorne
Ext. 55
ginny@tvlcoll.com
June Doliber
Ext. 53
jd@tvlcoll.com
Linda Doherty
Ext. 64
lindad@tvlcoll.com
Maryella Blundo (Group)
Ext. 32
mblundo@tvlcoll.com
Roy Palmeri
Ext. 45
roy@tvlcoll.com
Susan McGonagle (Group)
Ext. 51
susan@tvlcoll.com
Shelley Koch
Ext. 29 triplets@tvlcoll.com
Thom Mulhern
Ext. 49
tam@tvlcoll.com
Todd Easton
Ext. 66
todd@tvlcoll.com
Robert McCoy Ext. 54 robertm@tvlcoll.com
Dimitra Milas
Ext. 24 triplets@tvlcoll.com
Carol Pine Ext. 41 triplets@tvlcoll.com

General Manager - Betty Cotton, 617-497-7400, ext. 17 cotton@tvlcoll.com

Accounting - Jillene Smith, 617-497-7400, ext. 14 jillene@tvlcoll.com

Agency's Website - www.travelcollaborative.com

Note: New clients should complete the agency's Traveler Profile form, located on the Website, to establish personal preference information in the agency's file.

Agency's Transaction (Booking) Fees

  • $34.00 for all airline reservations, including domestic and international flights.
  • $27.00 for Amtrak reservations.
  • No charge for hotel and/or rental car reservations, regardless of whether or not airline or rail travel has been booked by the agency.

Note: The above airline reservation fees cover e-tickets only. Paper airline tickets cost extra, and the amount depends on the required speed of delivery.