Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Amex Corporate Card Application

To apply for an American Express Corporate Card, please contact your VP area for instructions and an access key which is needed to apply on-line.

Academic VP Joe Carroll
joseph.carroll.2@bc.edu
Operations VP Kathy Croft kathleen.croft.1@bc.edu
Human Resources VP Jan Lent jan.lent.1@bc.edu
Construction VP Sharon Wagner sharon.wagner@bc.edu
University Advancement VP Theresa Burke
theresa.burke.2@bc.edu
IT VP Mary Schorr
mary.schorr@bc.edu
Executive VP Raymond Rivera raymond.rivera.1@bc.edu
Student Affairs VP Jonathan Hinrichs

Jonathan.hinrichs@bc.edu

Financial VP Kathy Croft kathleen.croft.1@bc.edu
Athletics VP David Ayer
david.ayer@bc.edu

 
Membership Benefits

Servicing 

* Personal assistance from our glabal travel network in more than 140 Countries

* 24-hour emergency medical and legal supoprt from our Global Assist Hotline

* 24/7 online account access and customer service

* Local/Global account management

Financial Services and Insurance

* $350,000 door-to-door Business Travel Accident Insurance

* Up to $1,750 Baggage Insurance ($1,250 carry-on; $500 checked)

* Optional Car Rental Loss or Damage Coverage of $4/rental for up to 42 consecutive days

* Car Rental Loss and Damage Coverage (University paid)

Travel and Dining

* Assured hotel reservations

* World Travel Service Network Access

* Travel and Foreign Exchange Service locations in 130 countries

Rewards and Entertainment * Membership Rewards (Paid by employee)