Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

 

Director
Gustavo Burkett, M.Ed.
Gustavo.Burkett@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Associate Director
Mark Miceli, Ed.D.
mark.miceli.1@bc.edu

Associate Director
Jean Yoder, M.A.
jean.yoder@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Assistant Director
Karl V. Bell, M.A.
karl.bell.1@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Assistant Director
Adrienne Dumpe, M.A.
adrienne.dumpe@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Assistant Director
Mer Ursula Zovko, M.Ed.
mer.zovko@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Jamieson, B.A.
catherine.jamieson@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Graduate Assistant - Leadership Programs
Lyz Alexandre, B.A.
lyz.alexandre@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Graduate Assistant - Student Engagement
Joe Citera, B.A.
joseph.citera@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Graduate Assistant
Katherine Himmelman, B.A.
katherine.himmelman@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Graduate Assistant - Student Organizations
Katie McCooey, B.A.
katherine.mccooey@bc.edu
617-552-3480

Graduate Assistant
Lauren Zeutenhorst, B.Ed
lauren.zeutenhorst@bc.edu
617-552-3480