Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Resident and Peer Ministry Staff

office of residential life


file

Associate Director, Residential Ministry
Christopher Darcy
c.darcy.1@bc.edu
617-552-4957

  • Building: Maloney Hall 220
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: BA, Economics  Framingham State University
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: , MA Applied Psychology Fairfield University , and MA Pastoral Ministry Boston College
  • Hometown, State: Natick, MA


 

Resident Ministers

NEWTON CAMPUS

file
Sr. Mary Sweeney, SC
Duchesne West 235A
552-3645
mary.sweeney.4@bc.edu


UPPER CAMPUS

file
 
John Glynn
Claver 103
655-3359
john.glynn.4@bc.edu

file
 
Fr. Casey Beaumer, SJ
Fenwick 101
552-8181
beaumier@bc.edu
 

file
Fr. Richard McGowan, SJ
Gonzaga 333
552-3474
richard.mcgowan.1@bc.edu

 

hanchin

Timothy Hanchin
Cheverus 100
timothy.hanchin@bc.edu


COLLEGE ROAD

file
 
Fr. Terrence Devino, SJ
Williams 117
552-8175
terrence.devino@bc.edu


LOWER CAMPUS

file
 
Maura Colleary
90 STM 211
552-8443
maura.colleary@bc.edu

file
 
Fr. Paul McNellis, SJ
Gabelli 405
552-8068
paul.mcnellis@bc.edu

file
 
Daniel Zepp
Walsh 300
552-3281
daniel.zepp@bc.edu
 

file
 
Fr. Don MacMillan, SJ
Stayer Hall 405
552-2422
macmilld@bc.edu

file
 
Ellen Modica
66 Comm. Ave. 316
552-4665
ellen.modica.1@bc.edu

file
 
 
Fr. Michael Davidson
Edmonds 822
656-4691
michael.davidson.3@bc.edu


Peer Ministers

NEWTON CAMPUS

file
 
Maria Marx
Keys South 202
617-656-0371
maria.marx@bc.edu

mcmahon

Patrick McMahon
Duchesn East 116
patrick.mcmahon.3@bc.edu 
  


file
 
Angela Siegel
Cushing 317
angela.siegel@bc.edu
 
 


UPPER CAMPUS

file
 
Yanil Rojas
Kostka 214
617-656-9455
yanil.rojas@bc.edu

hatgas

Johnathan Hatgas
Fitzpatrick 121
jonathan.hatgas@bc.edu 
                    


hughes

Kelly Hughes
Fenwick 213
kelly.hughes@bc.edu