Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Residential Education / Hall Staff

office of residential life


file

Associate Director, Education
Catherine-Mary Rivera
catherine-mary.rivera@bc.edu
617-552-4718

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Hofstra University, Marketing, Minor: Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Hofstra University, Secondary Education
  • Hometown, State: Stewart Manor, NY

file

Assistant Director, Training & Selection
Michael Lorenz
michael.lorenz@bc.edu
617-552-6558

 

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Western Michigan University, Organizational Communication, Minor: Human Resources
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Western Michigan University, M.A. in Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: Battle Creek, MI


file

Pathways Program Manager
Helen Lee
helen.lee.2@bc.edu
617-552-1097

  • Area: Maloney Hall, Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: University of California, Irvine, B.A. Asian American Studies
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: University of Southern California, M.Ed, Post Secondary Administration & Student Affairs
  • Hometown, State: Los Angeles, CA

file

Recovery House Program Manager
Nicolas Sperry
sperryn@bc.edu
617-552-2366

  • Building: Maloney Hall Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Psychology – Clinical Psychology Concentration
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Mental Health Counseling Psychology
  • Hometown, State: Tonopah, NV
file

Assistant Director, First Year Area
Cameron Smith
cameron.smith.1@bc.edu
617-552-4858

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Quinnipiac University, Mass Communications, Minor: English
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: University of Rhode Island, Human Development and Family Studies
  • Hometown, State: Springfield, MA

Peter Hausladen

Resident Director
Peter Hausladen
peter.hausladen@bc.edu
617-552-2630

 

  • Building: Fitzpatrick, Gonzaga Halls & Shaw House
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Minnesota State University, Mankato- Mass media
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Murray State University, Human Development and Leadership
  • Hometown, State: Minneapolis, MN

Samantha Gordon

Graduate Resident Director
Samantha Gordon
samantha.gordon@bc.edu

  • Building: Claver, Loyola, Xavier & Fenwick Halls
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Brandeis University, Sociology and Theatre
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: Los Angeles, CA

Nicole Bernabe

Resident Director
Nicole Bernabe
bernabe@bc.edu
617-552-2623

  • Building: Cheverus, Kostka & Medeiros Halls
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Gonzaga University, Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Gonzaga University, School Counseling
  • Hometown, State: Simi Valley, CA

file

Resident Director
Jenna Sattar
jenna.sattar@bc.edu
617-552-2633

  • Building: Duchesne Hall
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: College of the Holy Cross, Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, M.A Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: Glastonbury, CT

file

Area Coordinator
Katie Corey DiLeo
katie.corey@bc.edu
617-552-2627

  • Building: Keyes House
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major:  Washington University in Saint Louis, Business Administration
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: University of Missouri-Saint Louis, Secondary Education and Boston College, Higher Education Administration, Catholic University Leadership
  • Hometown, State: Sioux City, IA

Harwell

Resident Director
Thomas Harwell
thomas.harwell@bc.edu
617-552-2625

 

  • Building: Claver, Loyola, Xavier & Fenwick Halls
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Texas A&M, Biology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Texas A&M, Student Affairs in Higher Education
  • Hometown, State: Misawa, Japan

Jeremy Weinberg

Resident Director
Jeremy Weinberg
jeremy.weinberg@bc.edu
617-552-2625

  • Building: Hardy and Cushing
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Brandeis University, Psychology and Education Studies
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Northeastern University, College Student Development and Counseling
  • Hometown, State: Miami, FL
file

Assistant Director, Sophmore Area
Patricia Birch
patricia.birch.1@bc.edu
617-552-4720

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 415
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: California State University, Long Beach, BASW
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: University of Michigan, MSW, and Assumption College, MBA
  • Hometown, State: New Orleans, LA

file

Resident Director
Erica Saviuk
erica.saviuk@bc.edu
617-552-2663

  • Building: Vanderslice & 90 St. Thomas More Halls
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Stetson University, Communications Studies
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: St.Ambrose University, Master's of Organizational Leadership
  • Hometown, State: Port Orange, Florida

Vacant



file

Resident Director
Janelle Grady
janelle.grady@bc.edu
617-552-2771

  • Building: Walsh & Greycliff Halls
    Undergraduate Institution and Major: Merrimack College, Economics, Political Science, Concentration in International Relations
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Salem State University,Higher Education in Student Affairs
  • Hometown: Stoneham, MA

Alvarado

Graduate Resident Director
Martha Alvarado
martha.alvarado@bc.edu
617-552-1029

  • Building: Walsh & Greycliff Halls
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Suffolk University, Public Relations & American Politics and Policy
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education: Student Affairs
  • Hometown, State: Chelsea, MA


file

Assistant Director, Senior Area
Dorrie Siqueiros
dolores.siqueiros@bc.edu
617-552-3129

Building: Maloney Hall, Room 415
Undergraduate Institution and Major: Ripon College, Politics and Government/History
Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education Administration, MA
Hometown, State: St. Croix Falls, WI


file

Resident Director
Matthew Burke
matthew.burke.7@bc.edu
617-552-2624

  • Building: Modular Apartments & Stayer Hall
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: University of Massachusetts - Amherst, Sociology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: Attleboro, MA

Anya Villatoro

Resident Director
Anya Villatoro
anya.villatoro.1@bc.edu
617-552-4314

  • Building: Edmond's Hall
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Dominican University of California, Political Science and International Relations
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Azusa Pacific University, College Counseling and Student Development
  • Hometown, State: Los Angeles, CA

Kirsten Lenthe

Resident Director
Kirsten Lenthe
kirsten.lenthe@bc.edu
617-552-2626

  • Building: Rubenstein & Ignacio Halls
  • Undergrad Institution and Major: Babson College, Business Management
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Bowling Green State University, College Student Personnel
  • Hometown and State: Philadelphia, PA

file

Resident Director
Jessica Graf
jessica.graf@bc.edu
617-552-2623

  • Building: 66 Commonwealth Avenue, Gabelli & Voute
    Undergraduate Institution and Major: Maryville University of St. Louis, Communication and Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Loyola University Chicago, Higher Education Administration
  • Hometown, State: St. Louis, MO
Jessica Farnan

Graduate Resident Director
Jessica Farnan
avcmstud@bc.edu
617-552-6775

Undergraduate Institution and Major: Siena College, Psychology
Graduate Institution and Concentration: Boston College, Higher Education: Student Affairs
Hometown, State: Albany, NY