Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Administrative Staff

office of residential life


 

file

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
George Arey
george.arey.1@bc.edu
617-552-3202

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: University of Maine at Farmington Political Science and Asian History
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Ball State University Masters in Student Affairs Administration in Higher Education
  • Hometown, State: Penobscot, ME

 

Associate Director, Education
Currently Vacant



file

Associate Director, Residential Ministry
Christopher Darcy
c.darcy.1@bc.edu
617-552-4957

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: BA, Economics  Framingham State University
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: , MA Applied Psychology Fairfield University, and MA Pastoral Ministry Boston College
  • Hometown, State: Natick, MA


Simonetti

Associate Director, Operations & Financial Management
Joseph Simonetti
joseph.simonetti@bc.edu
617-552-3060

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Marquette University BA in Journalism and US History
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Marquette University MA in US History
  • Hometown, State: Chicago, Illinois

 

Rodden

Associate Director, Living and Learning Communities
Holly Rodden
holly.rodden@bc.edu
617-552-3302

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Appalachian State University, B.A. Psychology
  • Graduate Institution and Concentration: Appalachian State University, M.A. College Student Development
  • Hometown, State: Charlotte, NC

 

file

Administrative Assistant
Christina Olson
christina.olson.1@bc.edu
617-552-4725

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Hometown, State: Boston, MA

 

sanchez

Administrative Support
Vanessa Sanchez
vanessa.sanchez.2@bc.edu
617-552-4824

 

  • Building: Maloney Hall, Room 413
  • Undergraduate Institution and Major: Boston College, Communications
  • Hometown, State: Brookline, MA