Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Recommended Printers

office of marketing communications

The Office of Marketing Communications maintains the list below of recommended printers to serve those who need to find qualified printers familiar with the Boston College Graphic Identity System. These are printers with whom we have worked or whom we have evaluated. Please keep in mind that Boston College has specific policies for bidding out printing. 

Boston Color Graphics
(some digital postcards / mailings)
755 Middlesex Turnpike
Billerica, MA 01821
978-528-7999
www.bostoncolorgraphics.com
Brendan Noonan x 303
bnoonan@bostoncolorgraphics.com

Eagle Print
(On campus)
617-552-3418
http://www.collegiatepress.com/bc/
Eagleprint@bc.edu

Fleming Printing
40 White Street
Somerville, MA 02144
617-623-3047 x204
www.flemingprinting.com
Ed Ryan
eryan@flemingprinting.com

Kirkwood
904 Main Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
978-658-4200
www.KirkwoodPrinting.com
Brian MacIsaac
BMacisaac@KirkwoodPrinting.com

MTS Graphics
(On campus: posters/foam core)
617-552-2968
www.bc.edu/offices/mts/graphics
graphics@bc.edu

PrintSynergy Solutions
129 Liberty Street
Brockton, MA 02301
508-587-5200 x113
www.printsynergysolutions.com
Catherine Logan
clogan@printsynergysolutions.com

Progressive Print Solutions
617-774-1944
www.progressiveprint.net
David Curley
617-512-7432
dcurley@progressiveprint.net

Pyramid Printing and Digital
58 Mathewson Drive
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel: 781-337-7609
RJ Ciccolo
rj@pyramidprinting.net

RR Donnelley
140 South Road
Bedford, MA 01730
781-280-3183
www.rrdonnelley.com
Stephen DaCosta
steve.dacosta@rrd.com

Shawmut
33 Cherry Hill Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone: 978-762-7500
Fax: 978-762-3830
www.shawmutprinting.com
Michael Peluso
Charlotte O’Connor
info@shawmutprinting.com

Unigraphics
110 Commerce Way
Woburn, MA 01801
781-231-7200
www.uni-graphic.com
Rob Hannigan / Ray Frizzel
rhannigan@uni-graphic.com
rfrizzell@uni-graphic.com

Universal Millennium
26 Dartmouth Street
Westwood, MA 02090
781-251-2759
www.mgraphics.com
Tom Tivnan
617-212-7183