Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

office of marketing communications

For general questions or inquiries to the Office of Marketing Communications, e-mail us at omc@bc.edu or call 617-552-4820. If you wish to send us a fax, please send it to 617-552-2441. Our offices are located at 3 Lake St., on the Brighton Campus. Our mailing address is:

Boston College
Office of Marketing Communications
[Employee name], 3 Lake Street
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

To contact a specific member of the OMC staff, please refer to the following staff list. 

Ben Birnbaum
Executive Director
Editor, Boston College Magazine
Special Assistant to the President
617-552-4820
birnbaum@bc.edu

Brock Dilworth
Managing Director, Creative Services
617-552-0026
brock.dilworth@bc.edu

Suzanne Liola Matus
Managing Director, Marketing Communications
617-552-1136
matus@bc.edu

Tatiana Flis
Administrative Assistant
617-552-4820
flis@bc.edu

 

Boston College Magazine

Anna Marie Murphy
Deputy Editor
617-552-2824
anna.murphy@bc.edu

Tom Cooper
Associate Editor
617-552-0135
thomas.cooper@bc.edu

Zak Jason
Editorial Assistant
617-552-2689
jasonz@bc.edu

 

Photography

Gary Gilbert
Director of Photography
617-552-4628
gary.gilbert@bc.edu

Lee Pellegrini
Senior Photographer
617-552-2972
lee.pellegrini@bc.edu

 

Marketing Communications

Tracy Bienen
Senior Associate Director, Marketing Communications
617-552-1984
tracy.bienen@bc.edu

Maria Palomino
Senior Associate Director, Marketing Communications
617-552-0503
maria.palomino@bc.edu

Kristen Patterson
Senior Associate Director, Marketing Communications
617-552-1207
kristen.patterson@bc.edu

Dan Soyer
Senior Associate Director, Marketing Communications
617-552-8928
daniel.soyer@bc.edu

 

Graphic Design

Diana Parziale
Art Director
617-552-4825
diana.parziale@bc.edu

Keith Ake
Assistant Director, Marketing and Web Design
617-552-8048
ake@bc.edu

Monica DeSalvo
Senior Graphic Designer
617-552-4830
monica.desalvo@bc.edu

Christine Hunt
Assistant Director, Graphic Design and Production Services
617-552-4821
christine.hunt@bc.edu

 

Editorial

Maureen Dezell
Senior Editor
617-552-1409
maureen.dezell@bc.edu

 

Web and Digital Media

Ravi Jain
Senior Associate Director, Digital Media and Web Development
617-552-4576
ravi.jain@bc.edu

Paul Dagnello
Senior Digital Media Producer
617-552-4013
dagnello@bc.edu

Brian Snyder
Senior Digital Media and Web Developer
617-552-6923
brian.snyder@bc.edu

Miles Benson
Digital Media and Web Developer
617-552-1695
miles.benson@bc.edu

Sadie Centola
Web Developer
617-552-6485
sadie.centola@bc.edu