Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Division of University Mission and Ministry

Division Staff

the division of university mission and ministry

A    
Apfel, Patricia University Mission and Ministry Service Center
Fiscal and Events Assistant
patricia.l.vantyle@bc.edu
B    
Blazuk, Cindy The Center for Ignatian Spirituality
Administrative Assitant
cindy.blazuk@bc.edu
Bracher, Elizabeth Office of First Year Experience
Associate Director
elizabeth.bracher@bc.edu
Butler, John, T., S.J. Vice President of the Division of University Mission and Ministry john.butler@bc.edu
C    
Chambers, Meyer   Office of Campus Minstry
Campus Minister for LAG
meyer.chambers@bc.edu
Chiozi, Paul Office of First Year Experience
Assistant Director
paul.chiozzi@bc.edu
Cichello, Christine Office of Campus Minstry
Campus Minister
christine.cichello@bc.edu
Coblentz, Jessica Intersections
Graduate Student
jessica.coblentz@bc.edu
Conlan, Walter "Skipp" Conlan, S.J. the Division of University Mission and Ministry
Pastoral Support
walter.conlan.2@bc.edu
Cronin, Kerry The Center for Student Formation
Fellow
kerry.cronin@bc.edu
D    
Daly, Kate Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Assistant Director
kate.daly@bc.edu
Darcy, Christopher Office of Campus Minstry
Graduate Peer Minister
c.darcy@bc.edu
David, JoJo Office of Campus Ministry
Associate Campus Minister
jo.david@bc.edu
Davidson, Michael, S.J. Office of Campus Minstry
Campus Minister
michael.davidson.3@bc.edu
Dias, Paula Program Manager
the Montserrat Coalition
paula.dias@bc.edu
E    
Estelrich, Tomeu the Division of University Mission and Ministry
Assistant Director
bartomeu.estelrich@bc.edu
G    
Gallenberg, Sarah Office of First Year Experience
Assistant Director
sarah.gallenberg@bc.edu
Garcia-Ornelas, Frank The Montserrat Coalition
Graduate Assistant
frank.garcia-ornelas@bc.edu
Gentile, Lisa University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Fiscal & Events Administrator
lisa.gentile@bc.edu
Glynn, John Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister for Kairos
john.glynn.4@bc.edu
H    
Hastings, Lisa Faculty Outreach & Program Assessment
Interim Director
lisa.hastings@bc.edu
Heffernan, Ryan Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister for Appalachia Volunteers
ryan.heffernan@bc.edu
Howell, Burt Intersections
Director
burton.howell@bc.edu
J    
Jordan, Jonathan Office of First Year Experience
Graduate Assistant
jonathan.jordan@bc.edu
K    
Kana, Ellen Office of Campus Ministry
Staff Assistant
ellen.kana@bc.edu
Krakowiak, Megan The Center for Student Formation
Graduate Student
megan.krakowiak@bc.edu
L    
Leahy, Daniel Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
daniel.leahy@bc.edu
M    
MacMillan, Donald, S.J. Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
donald.macmillan@bc.edu
Mahan, Theresa University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Events/Web Specialist
theresa.mahan@bc.edu
Marchese, Fr. Joseph Office of First Year Experience
Director
joseph.marchese@bc.edu
McLendon, Rev., Howard Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
howard.mclendon@bc.edu
Modica, Ellen Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
ellen.modica@bc.edu
Muldoon, Tim The Division of University Mission and Ministry
Editor, Integritas
timothy.p.muldoon@bc.edu
Mulvey, Timothy The Center for Student Formation
Assistant Director
timothy.mulvey@bc.edu
Murphy, Joyce Office of Campus Ministry
Administrative Assistant
joyce.murphy@bc.edu
N    
Nuzzolese, Margaret Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister for Arrupe International Immersion Program
margaret.nuzzolese@bc.edu
O    
O'Keefe, Joseph M., S.J. The Center for Ignatian Spirituality
Director
joseph.okeefe@bc.edu
P    
Penna, Fr. Anthony Office of Campus Ministry
Director
anthony.penna@bc.edu
Piscatelli, Frances University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Director
frances.piscatelli@bc.edu
Ponsetto, Daniel Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Director
daniel.ponsetto@bc.edu
Purnell, Jennie Intersections-Faculty Chair
Associate Professor, Political Science
jennie.purnell@bc.edu
R    
Romeo, Laura the Division of University Mission and Ministry
Assistant to the Vice President
laura.romeo@bc.edu
Rossi, Richard Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
richard.rossi@bc.edu
S    
Sacco, Michael The Center for Student Formation
Director
michael.sacco@bc.edu
Spang, MaryEllen University Mission & Ministry Service Center
Fiscal & Events Assistant
maryellen.spang@bc.edu
Sweeney, Sr. Mary Office of Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
mary.sweeney.4@bc.edu