Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

4Boston

Ellen Modica

Ellen Modica
ellen.modica@bc.edu
Campus Minister

file

 

David Gaillardetz
david.gaillardetz@bc.edu
Graduate Assistant


4Boston Office: McElroy 111

For general inquiries, email 4boston.volunteers@gmail.com

 

2014 - 2015 4Boston Council Members

Each volunteer placement is led by a student council member.
Below is the list of this year's council members and their placements.

Placement

Council Member

Email Address
ACEDONE Brendon Anderson brendon.anderson@bc.edu
ACEDONE Mollie McLaughlin mollie.mclaughlin@bc.edu
Cambridge Community Center (CCC) Victoria Southwood victoria.southwood@bc.edu
Casserly House Conor Carney conor.carney@bc.edu
CBAT Teddy Raddell ted.raddell@bc.edu
Charlestown Adult Education (CAE) Molly O'Leary molly.oleary@bc.edu
Commonwealth Tennants Association (CTA) M/W Joe Carroll joseph.carroll.4@bc.edu
Commonwealth Tennants Association (CTA) T/TH Katie McKenna catherine.mckenna@bc.edu
Earthen Vessels (EV) Brooke Von Der Ahe brooke.vonderahe@bc.edu
Earthen Vessels (EV) Cameron Barwick cameron.barwick@bc.edu
Edison K-8 Anna Ballard anna.ballard@bc.edu
Edison K-8 Harleen Singh harleen.singh@bc.edu
Edison K-8 Ryan Growney thomas.growney@bc.edu
Franciscan Hospital for Children (FHC) Katherine Kubak katherine.kubak@bc.edu
House of Corrections Meg Keating megan.keating@bc.edu
Jackson Mann Adult Education (JMAE) Mary Kate Conway mary.conway.4@bc.edu
Jackson Mann After School (JMAS) Emma Baumgartner emma.baumgartner@bc.edu
Jackson Mann Preschool (JMPS) Kevin Roberts kevin.roberts.2@bc.edu
Josiah Quincy After School Caroline Kilkelly caroline.kilkelly@bc.edu
Marian Manor Katie Mallon kathleen.mallon@bc.edu
MissionSAFE Steve Wagner steven.wagner@bc.edu
Perkins School for the Blind Kate Quinn katherine.quinn.2@bc.edu
Pine Street Inn Rory O'Donnell rory.odonnell@bc.edu
Rosie's Place Erin Downey erin.downey@bc.edu
Roxbury Youth Program (RYP) Jenna Randolph jenna.randolph@bc.edu
Saint Columbkille Caitlin West caitlin.west@bc.edu
Saint Columbkille Courtney Noone courtney.noone@bc.edu
Samaritans Kelly Caprio kelly.caprio@bc.edu
St. Francis House Pete Trainor peter.trainor@bc.edu
St. Katherine Drexel After School (SKD) Alex Barrett alexandra.barrett.2@bc.edu
Steps to Success Nicoline Bach nicoline.bach@bc.edu
Tenacity Tim Fazekas timothy.fazekas@bc.edu
West End House Ericka Cruz ericka.cruz@bc.edu
Women's Lunch Place (WLP) Christian Coletta christian.coletta@bc.edu