Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Executive Board-Ignatian Society, 2013-2014

ignatian society of boston college

President-Andrew Basler, '14
baslera@bc.edu

Examen-Chair
Chris Knoth, '14
christopher m. knoth@bc.edu

Alumni- Chair
Patrick McGervey, '15
patrick.mcgervey@bc.edu

Service, Co-Chair
Esme Condon, '16
condcones@bc.edu

Spirituality
Katie Dobberstein, '15
Katherine.dobberstein@bc.edu

Communications
Co-Chair

Jack Gordon, '16
john.gordon.3@bc.edu

Treasurer-Thomas Harpole, '14
harpole@bc.edu

Examen- Asst. Chair
Tyler Bean '15
tyler.bean@bc.edu

Alumni- Asst. Chair
Patrick Angiolillo, '15
angiolil@bc.edu

Service, Co-Chair
Megan Hilger, '16
hilgerm@bc.edu

Lunches with Jesuits
Nina Touraji, '15
nina.touraji@bc.edu

Communication
Co-Chair

Tommy Sullivan
sulliaii@bc.edu

Moderator, Fr. Terry Devino, S.J.

file