Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Cura Leaders

2014 - 2015

Name Email Year
Bianca Ardito bianca.ardito@bc.edu 2015
Christian Avila christian.avila@bc.edu 2016
Caroline Barrett carolyn.barrett@bc.edu 2016
Jackie Batrus jacqueline.batrus@bc.edu 2017
Christine Beltran christine.beltran@bc.edu 2016
Jonah Caparros jonah.caparros@bc.edu 2016
Sabrina Caraffa sabrina.caraffa@bc.edu 2015
Carolyn Carr carolyn.carr.2@bc.edu 2016
Allison Chammas allison.chammas@bc.edu 2017
Lindsey Chou lindsey.chou@bc.edu  
Courtney Copelin courtney.copelin@bc.edu 2017
Marcos Darcy marcos.darcy@bc.edu 2016
Sadat Donkor sadat.donkor@bc.edu 2015
Alex Duran alexander.duran@bc.edu 2015
Bridget Fitzgerald bridget.fitzgerald.3@bc.edu 2017
Alejandra Garcia-Alayon alejandra.garcia-alayon@bc.edu 2017
Alex Gaynor alexandra.gaynor@bc.edu 2015
Kira Godfred kira.godfred@bc.edu 2017
Kristin Gordon kristin.gordon@bc.edu 2015
Karina Halloran karina.halloran@bc.edu 2017
Maggie Harrington margaret.harrington.2@bc.edu  
Austen Hendler austen.hendler@bc.edu 2017
Caroline Hurley caroline.hurley.2@bc.edu 2017
Caroline Kane caroline.kane@bc.edu 2015
Caroline Kelly caroline.kelly.2@bc.edu 2016
Liam Kierney william.kearney@bc.edu 2016
Sonia Okorie sonia.okorie@bc.edu 2017
Jocie Lividini jocelyn.lividini@bc.edu 2015
Natasha Lopez natasha.lopez@bc.edu 2017
Jessica Lyons jessica.lyons.2@bc.edu 2016
Abby MacLean abby.maclean@bc.edu 2017
Kristin Marren kristin.marren@bc.edu 2016
Erica Mascarenhas erica.mascarenhas@bc.edu 2017
Lelesse Moccio lelesse.mocio@bc.edu 2016
Olivia Noe olivia.noe@bc.edu 2016
Sarah Odell sarah.odell@bc.edu 2016
Monica Oxenreiter monica.oxenreiter@bc.edu 2017
John Paradiso john.paradiso@bc.edu 2016
Marina Petrilli marina.petrilli@bc.edu 2016
Kiera Quirke kiera.quirke@bc.edu 2016
Regina Saravia regina.saravia@bc.edu 2016
Ryan Saunders ryan.saunders@bc.edu 2016
Meredith Smith meredith.smith@bc.edu 2017
Johanna Tomsick johanna.tomsick@bc.edu 2017
Valentina Tudisco valentina.tudisco@bc.edu  
Kerry Tyrrell kerry.tyrrell@bc.edu 2016
Susan Yang susanchyang@gmail.com 2015
Xijun Zhu xijun.zhu@bc.edu