Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet CURA

Cura Council Office Hours for Spring 2014 in McElroy 225:

Philip Lam-Mon. 4-5pm
Katie Ring-Tues. 11am-12noon
Sabrina Caraffa- Weds. 12:15-1:15
Megan Johnson-Weds. 2-3
Annie McEwen—Thurs. 12-1
Caroline Kohler—Thurs.- 3-4
Andi Corona-- Friday 1-2


 

If you have any questions regarding CURA, please email cura@bc.edu.

You can also contact:
Christine Cichello

Campus Minister for CURA
617-552-3475

Fr. Michael Davidson, S.J.
Jesuit Companion

This year's Cura's Group Leaders!

 

Cura Council 2013-2014

Caraffa

Sabrina Caraffa
contact Sabrina at sabrina.caraffa@bc.edu

Corona

Andrea Corona
contact Andrea at andrea.corona@bc.edu

Johnson

Megan Johnson
Contact Megan at johnsabi@bc.edu

Kohler

Caroline Kohler
Contact Caroline at caroline.kohler@bc.edu

Lam

Philip Lam
Contact Philip at philip.lam@bc.edu

McEwen

Annie McEwen
Contact Annie at
annie.mcewan@bc.edu

Ring

Katie Ring
Contact Katie
at ringb@bc.edu

Scaramella

Dee Scaramella
Contact Dee at
danielle.scaramella@bc.edu

ClC

Check out this link for resources for leaders!
http://www.youngadultclc.org/