Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Information Technology Services

Tech Tip: Automatic Purge of Deleted Emails in Exchange

11/10/11

When you delete an email, it resides in your Deleted Items folder.

However, messages that have been in this folder for 30 days are purged automatically. If needed you can request that a message be restored. Read more.