Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

international programs

Carroll School of Management

curriculum integration project

Students in the Carroll School of Management are highly encouraged to study abroad.  International study enables CSOM students to gain new perspectives on a variety of subjects and exchange ideas and information with people from different cultures. While living abroad in a challenging atmosphere that inspires both personal and intellectual growth, students also increase their awareness of cultural diversity and international issues. CSOM students must seek approval to receive credit for a CSOM core or elective in their concentration taken abroad. Visit the CSOM website for more information on the personal, academic, and professional benefits of study abroad. 

Course Planning Materials

Department Contacts
CSOM Core
Organizational Behavior
Course Approvals

Michael Smith, Department Administrative Assistant
michael.smith.13@bc.edu
617-552-0450

Judith Gordon, Professor (Dept. Chair)
judith.gordon@bc.edu
617-552-0454

Operations Management Course Approvals Samuel Graves, Professor (Dept. Chair)
samuel.graves@bc.edu
617-552-0464
Accounting Concentration
Course Approvals

Billy Soo, Associate Professor (Dept. Chair)
billy.soo@bc.edu
617-552-3963 or

Ronald Pawliczek, Professor
ronald.pawliczek.1@bc.edu
617-552-3948

Finance Concentration
Course Approvals 

Hassan Tehranian, Professor (Dept. Chair)
hassan.tehranian@bc.edu
617-552-3944 or

Elliott Smith, Lecturer
elliott.smith@bc.edu
617-552-3969

Information Systems Concentration
Course Approvals &
Department Chair

Robert Fichman, Professor
Robert.fichman@bc.edu
617-552-0471

Marketing Concentration
Course Approvals & Assistant Department Chair Bradford Hudson, Senior Lecturer
bradford.hudson@bc.edu
617-552-0428
Management and Organization Concentration
Course Approvals

Michael Smith, Department Administrative Assistant
smithaep@bc.edu
617-552-0450

Judith Gordon, Professor (Dept. Chair)
judith.gordon@bc.edu
617-552-0454

Operations Concentration
Course Approvals
& Department Chair
Samuel Graves, Professor (Dept. Chair)
samuel.graves@bc.edu
617-552-0464