Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Staff

first year experience

joseph_marchese

Rev. Joseph P. Marchese

Director
bcfye@bc.edu

 

elizabeth_bracher

Elizabeth Bracher, Ph. D.

Associate Director, Programming
elizabeth.bracher@bc.edu
8luljdzHjnsHG6GF

Ali Bane

Assistant Director, Program Management
alison.bane@bc.edu
file

Paul Chiozzi

Assistant Director, Programs & Student Engagement
paul.chiozzi@bc.edu
8lR6RW2lGrpcucGF

Joseph Donahue

Administrative Assistant
joseph.donahue@bc.edu
pWGrRWpWpWpc2lpW

Ryan Mulderrig

Assistant Director, Student Outreach
ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu
file

Sarah Gallenberg

Assistant Director, Diversity & Student Identity Development
sarah.gallenberg@bc.edu
file

 

Jonathan Jordan

Graduate Assistant, Formational Research
jonathan.jordan@bc.edu