Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

PeopleSoft Financials

P-1 contacts

 
PRINCIPAL USERS
To ask questions about processes that are specific to your department and procedures and to request PeopleSoft access contact your division's P1 listed below:

Name

Department

Email

Pat Deleeuw Academic Vice President pat.deleeuw@bc.edu
Vickie Monta Academic Vice President vickie.monta@bc.edu
Joyce Mannix Arts and Sciences joyce.mannix@bc.edu
David Ayer Athletics david.ayer@bc.edu
Mary Corcoran College of Advancing Studies mary.corcoran.1@bc.edu
Bob Goyette Dining robert.goyette@bc.edu
Mary Kay Doherty
Facilities Management mary.doherty@bc.edu
Kathy Croft Financial Vice President kathleen.croft@bc.edu
Svetlana Emery GSSW sveta.emery.1@bc.edu
Jan Lent Human Resources jan.lent@bc.edu
Mary Schorr Information Technology mary.schorr@bc.edu
 John Stachniewicz
Law School john.stachniewicz.1@bc.edu
Marilyn Goode Libraries marilyn.goode@bc.edu
Sharon Comvalius-Goddard OSP

sharon.comvalius-goddard@bc.edu

 

Ray Rivera President raymond.rivera.1@bc.edu
Mary Ellen Fulton School of Education mary.fulton@bc.edu
Susan Hynes School of Management susan.hynes@bc.edu
Anne Severo School of Nursing anne.severo@bc.edu
Adam Krueckeberg STM adam.krueckeberg@bc.edu
Jonathan Hinrichs Student Affairs jonathan.hinrichs@bc.edu
Ann Mary  Campbell
University Advancement
anne.campbell@bc.edu

 

 

FMS SUPPORT

 

Any direct communication with the project team or for assistance with PeopleSoft Financials should be emailed to fms@bc.edu or call 552-2100.