Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Departments Reporting to the EVP

boston college

Emergency Management

John Tommaney
Director, Emergency Management and Preparedness 
Lawrence House
john.tommaney@bc.edu
617-552-4316

Facilities Management

Daniel F. Bourque
Vice President, Facilities Management  
St. Clement's Hall 
daniel.bourque@bc.edu
617-552-6067

Finance and Treasury

Peter C. McKenzie 
Financial Vice President and Treasurer 
More Hall 
peter.mckenzie@bc.edu 
617-552-8740

Human Resources

Leo V. Sullivan 
Vice President, Human Resources 
More Hall 
leo.sullivan.1@bc.edu 
617-552-3335 

Information Technology

Michael J. Bourque
Vice President, Information Technology 
St. Clement's Hall
michael.bourque.2@bc.edu
617-552-6060

Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

Kelli J. Armstrong 
Vice President, Institutional Research 
St. Clement's Hall 310
kelli.armstrong@bc.edu
617-552-0585

Student Affairs

Barbara C. Jones
Vice President, Student Affairs 
Maloney Hall
barb.jones@bc.edu
617-552-2052

Space Planning

Gina Harvey 
Director, Space Planning 
St. Clement's Hall 300A
gina.harvey@bc.edu
617-552-3026