Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet the Management

boston college dining services

Administrative Office

Director
Beth Emery
(617) 552-3307
beth.emery@bc.edu

Associate Director of Food & Beverage
Michael Kann
(617) 552-0017
michael.kann.1@bc.edu

Associate Director of Restaurant Operations
Megan O'Neill
(617) 552-3919
megan.oneill.1@bc.edu

Administrative Dietitian
Sheila Tucker
(617) 552-2176
sheila.tucker.1@bc.edu

Human Resources Manager for Dining Services
Beth Burns
(617) 552-0954
beth.burns.1@bc.edu

Employee Relations Officer
Marcela Norton
(617) 552-3120
marcela.norton.1@bc.edu

 

129 Lake Street

Senior Assistant Manager
Stephanie Maggiani
(617) 552-1678
stephanie.maggiani.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Thomas O'Connor
(617) 552-1679
thomas.oconnor.7@bc.edu

 

Carney's, Eagle's Nest & fdr in McElroy

General Manager
Michael Forcier
(617) 552-3527
michael.forcier.2@bc.edu

Production Manager
Paul Rielly
(617) 552-4689
rielly@bc.edu

Assistant General Manager
Sean Canny
(617) 552-6893
sean.canny@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
George Apodiakos
(617) 552-4597
george.apodiakos.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Donna Coleman
(617) 552-8016
donna.coleman.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Caroline Brokamp
(617) 552-4998
carolilne.brokamp@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Boromain (Bo) Jeanty
(617) 552-3429
boromain.jeanty@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Troy Saunders
(617) 552-8016
Troy.Saunders.1@bc.edu

 

Concessions 

Concessions Manager
Paul Flaherty
(617) 552-3658
paul.flaherty.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Brian Pinarreta
(617) 552-8017
brian.pinarreta.1@bc.edu

 

Lower Live, The Loft & The Shack at Corcoran Commons

General Manager
Derrick Cripps
(617) 552-3427
derrick.cripps.1@bc.edu

Production Manager
Paul Boissonneau
(617) 552-4782
paul.boissonneau.1@bc.edu

Assistant General Manager
Chris Bove
(617) 552-3530
christopher.bove.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Jeff Davenport
(617) 552-3429
jeffrey.davenport.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Jim Devoe
(617) 552-4998
james.devoe.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Khalid Karachi
(617) 552-3429
khalid.karachi.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Payson Krell
(617) 552-3429
payson.krell@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Andy Pettit
(617) 552-3429
andrew.pettit.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Kristen Speikers
(617) 552-3429
kristen.spekiers@bc.edu

 

Hillside Cafe

Operations Manager
Colleen Barton
(617) 552-3134
colleen.barton.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Mark Judd
(617) 552-6892
mark.judd@bc.edu


Lyons Hall - Welch Dining Room

Production Manager
Tom Cerulli
(617) 552-3534
thomas.cerulli.1@bc.edu

 

Stokes Hall - Chocolate Bar

Assistant General Manager
Sharyl Thompson
(617)552-0404
sharyl.thompson.1@bc.edu


St. Mary's Hall

Production Manager
Mike Killeen
(617) 552-8115
michael.killeen.1@bc.edu

 

Stuart Hall

General Manager
Alton Jackson
(617) 552-6872
alton.jackson.1@bc.edu

Production Manager
Pedro Garcia
(617) 552-4430
pedro.garcia.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Dave Mangan
(617) 552-4432
david.mangan.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Tom Judson
(617) 552-4432
thomas.judson.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Stephanie Roselli
(617) 552-4432
stephanie.roselli@bc.edu

Manager Intern
open
(617) 552-4432
caroline.brokamp@bc.edu

 

Walsh Hall (Catering)

Assistant Director, Event Operations
Michael McCarthy
(617) 552-6354
michael.mccarthy.4@bc.edu

Senior Assistant Manager
Michael O'Brien
(617) 552-0345
michael.obrien.1@bc.edu

Executive Chef
Frank Bailey
(617) 552-2953
frank.bailey.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Tim Brady
(617) 552-3532
timothy.brady.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Dolly Marchand
(617) 552-4688
dorothy.marchand.1@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Michael Rodriguez
(617) 552-4688
michael.rodriguez@bc.edu

Assistant Manager
Craig Silverio
(617) 552-4688
craig.silverio.1@bc.edu