Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Important Telephone Numbers and Contacts


Important Contacts

Department Contact E-mail/Website Phone

Commencement Office
Main Ceremony & General Commencement Information

For the most up-to-date information regarding Commencement. commencement@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/commencement
617-552-4330
Recording available during Commencement Weekend for announcements and updates. 617-552-INFO
Student Services
(Student Mailings for Diploma Ceremonies)
For information about student's status in fulfilling degree requirements, student financial accounts and transcripts/records. studentservices@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/studentservices

 

800-294-0294 or
617-552-3300
Student Programs Offices For information about Senior Week activities. www.bc.edu/seniorweek 617-552-3480
Office of Residential Life For residence hall closing information. www.bc.edu/reslife 617-552-3060
Boston College Bookstore For information about personalized graduation announcements, diploma frames, graduation rings and much more. www.bc.edu/bookstore 617-552-0900 or
800-978-0978
Boston College Police Department   www.bc.edu/bcpd For emergencies:
617-552-4444
For lost and found:
617-552-4440

 

 

School/ College
Diploma Ceremony Information
Contact E-mail Phone
Arts & Sciences Theresa Alden
theresa.alden@bc.edu 617-552-6870
Graduate Arts & Sciences

Bryan Fleming

bryan.fleming@bc.edu 617-552-3268
Woods College of Advancing Studies Mary Corcoran
mary.corcoran@bc.edu 617-552-3900
Graduate School of Social Work Teresa Schirmer
cinquino@bc.edu 617-552-4762
Carroll School of Management Erica L. Graf & Sara Nunziata

erica.graf.1@bc.edu

sara.nunziata@bc.edu

617-552-0462 or 3932
Carroll Graduate School of Management Maryellen Jordan maryellen.jordan@bc.edu 617-552-2327
Connell School of Nursing Julianna Gonzalez

julianna.gonzalez@bc.edu

617-552-4541
Connell Graduate School of Nursing Julianna Gonzalez

csongrad@bc.edu

Julianna.gonzalez@bc.edu

617-552-4541
Lynch School of Education Maureen Raymond maureen.raymond@bc.edu 617-552-4204
Lynch Graduate School of Education Tricia Stamper
patricia.stamper@bc.edu

617-552-2593

School of Theology and Ministry Terry Lima

terry.lima.1@bc.edu

 

617-552-6509