Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

office of the provost and dean of faculties

Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone
Fax
Email

617-552-3260
617-552-2970
provostoffice@bc.edu

Joseph F. Quinn, Interim Provost and Dean of Faculties
Waul House
617-552-3260
joseph.quinn@bc.edu

Shaylonda Barton, Administrative Assistant
Waul House 100
617-552-2260
shaylonda.barton@bc.edu

J. Joseph Burns, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Waul House 204
617-552-3273
john.burns@bc.edu

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
Waul House 207
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@bc.edu

Patricia DeLeeuw, Vice Provost for Faculties
Waul House 108
617-552-3263
pat.deleeuw@bc.edu

Donald Hafner, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Waul House 202
617-552-4173
donald.hafner@bc.edu

Susan Hynes, Director, Business and Administrative Services
Waul House 110
617-552-4780
susan.hynes@bc.edu

Vickie Monta, Executive Director, Academic Budget, Policy, and Planning
Waul House 109
617-552-2068
vickie.monta@bc.edu

Guillermo Nuñez
Executive Director, Research Administration
Waul House 209
617-552-3541
guillermo.nunez@bc.edu

Rita Owens, Executive Director, Academic Technology
2125 Commonwealth Ave. 001
617-552-6576
rita.owens@bc.edu

Rebecca Palozzi, Fiscal and Administrative Specialist
Waul House 200
617-552-6994   
rebecca.palozzi@bc.edu

Nancy Samya, Executive Secretary
Waul House 100
617-552-1838
nancy.samya@bc.edu

Kathryn Simoni, Reporting and Financial Analyst
Waul House 102
617-552-2958
kathryn.simoni@bc.edu

Anita Tien, Chief of Staff
Waul House 103
617-552-0753
anita.tien@bc.edu