Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Contact Us

office of the provost and dean of faculties

Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone
Fax
Email

617-552-3260
617-552-2970
provostoffice@bc.edu

David Quigley, Provost and Dean of Faculties
Waul House
617-552-3260
david.quigley@bc.edu

Shaylonda Barton, Administrative Assistant
Waul House 100
617-552-2260
shaylonda.barton@bc.edu

J. Joseph Burns, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Waul House 204
617-552-3273
john.burns@bc.edu

Joseph M. Carroll, Associate Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
Waul House 103
617-552-0753
joseph.carroll.2@bc.edu

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
Waul House 207
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@bc.edu

Patricia DeLeeuw, Vice Provost for Faculties
Waul House 108
617-552-3263
pat.deleeuw@bc.edu

Donald Hafner, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Waul House 202
617-552-4173
donald.hafner@bc.edu

Guillermo Nuñez
Executive Director, Research Administration
Waul House 209
617-552-3541
guillermo.nunez@bc.edu

Rebecca Palozzi, Fiscal and Administrative Specialist
Waul House 200
617-552-6994   
rebecca.palozzi@bc.edu

Jessica Pesce
Faculty and Academic Affairs Administrator
Waul House 110
617-552-6848
jessica.pesce@bc.edu

Nancy Samya, Executive Secretary
Waul House 100
617-552-1838
nancy.samya@bc.edu

Kathryn Simoni, Reporting and Financial Analyst
Waul House 102
617-552-2958
kathryn.simoni@bc.edu