Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

The Academic Advising Center

Advisors to Freshmen

academic advising center

Academic Advising Center
Browne, Rory A. rory.browne.1@bc.edu
Cavallari, Jason R. jason.cavallari@bc.edu
Chadwick, Elizabeth elizabeth.chadwick.1@bc.edu
Fralic, Kimberly A. kimberly.fralic@bc.edu
Primpas, Stella stella.primpas@bc.edu
Sarr, Akua akua.sarr@bc.edu
Schmitz, Rebecca rebecca.murphy.94@bc.edu
Admission, Office of Undergraduates
Cahill, Mary mary.cahill.1@bc.edu
French, Mary mary.french.1@bc.edu
O'Brien, Christopher christopher.obrien.2@bc.edu
O'Callahan, Kristin K. kristin.ocallahan@bc.edu
Wells, Danielle danielle.wells@bc.edu
AHANA Student Programs
Lee, Donna O. donna.lee.2@bc.edu
Maturana Sendoya, Ines ines.maturana@bc.edu
Maynard, Joana joana.maynard.1@bc.edu
McBarnett, Yvonne
yvonne.mcbarnett@bc.edu
Petigny, Andy O. andy.petigny.1@bc.edu
Alumni/Advancement
Stanley, Amy V. amy.stanley@bc.edu
Bapst Library
Bregman, Adeane adeane.bregman.1@bc.edu
O'Neill, Robert robert.oneill@bc.edu
Career Center
Hartley, Jessica jessica.m.stone.1@bc.edu
Connors Family Learning Center
Barrett, Suzanne suzanne.barrett.1@bc.edu
First Year Experience
Ashe, Austin austin.ashe@bc.edu
Bracher, Elizabeth elizabeth.bracher.1@bc.edu
Chiozzi, Paul V. paul.chiozzi@bc.edu
Folan, Peter F. peter.folan.1@bc.edu
Marchese, Fr., Joseph joseph.marchese.1@bc.edu
Zepp, Daniel A. daniel.zepp.1@bc.edu
Institute for Student Formation
Purnell, Jennie jennie.purnell@bc.edu
Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
Armstrong, Kelli kelly.armstrong.1@bc.edu
Learning to Learn
Bunch, Dan dan.bunch.1@bc.edu
Gentilella, Dacia dacia.gentilella@bc.edu
Mirabal, Adaline adaline.mirabal@bc.edu
Learning Resources for Student Athletes
Morgan, Amy amy.morgan.2@bc.edu
Bouzan, Patrice patrice91@bc.edu  
Dziadosz, Lee A lee.metzger@bc.edu
Metzger, Lee

lee.metzger@bc.edu

Miller, Dard dard.miller.1@bc.edu
Turkington, Clare clare.turkington@bc.edu
Von Harten, Kristina kristina.vonharten@bc.edu
McNair Program
Gourgues, Gaelle gaelle.gourgues@bc.edu
Provost, Office of
Burns, J. Joseph john.burns@bc.edu
Garza, Cutberto bert.garza@bc.edu
Hafner, Donald donald.hafner@bc.edu
Morelli, Gilda gilda.morelli@bc.edu
O'Neill Library
Karr, Enid Y. enid.karr@bc.edu
Liss, Kenneth kenneth.liss@bc.edu
Sarkodie-Mensah, Kwasi kwasi.sarkodie-mensah.1@bc.edu
Wyman, Rosalind Cooper sally.wyman.1@bc.edu
Office of the President
Leahy, S.J., William william.leahy.1@bc.edu
Donahue, Rose Mary rose.mary.donahue@bc.edu  
Residential Life, Office of
Arey, George george.arey@bc.edu
Birch, Patricia

patricia.birch@bc.edu 

D'Angelo, Kate kate.dangelo@bc.edu
Darcy, Christopher c.darcy@bc.edu
Lee, Helen helen.ha@bc.edu
Mulderrig, Paul ryan.mulderrig@bc.edu
O'Brien, Conor conor.obrien.2@bc.edu
Rivera, Catherine-Mary catherine-mary.rivera@bc.edu
Smith, Cameron cameron.smith@bc.edu
Teurlay, Elizabeth K. elizabeth.teurlay@bc.edu
Student Affairs
Rombalski, Patrick patrick.rombalski@bc.edu
Student Development
Chebator, Paul paul.chebator.1@bc.edu
Conway, M. Suzanne suzy.conway@bc.edu
Durrette, Paulette paulette.durrett@bc.edu
Horton, Sheilah sheilah.horton@bc.edu
Yoder, Jean jean.yoder@bc.edu
Student Services, Academic Services
Cordella, Christopher christopher.cordella.1@bc.edu
DellaPorta, Ursula ursula.sullivan.1@bc.edu
Lonabocker, Louise louise.lonabocker.1@bc.edu
McCrosson, Mary mary.mccrosson.76@bc.edu
McGuinness, Kathleen kathy.mcguinness.1@bc.edu
Townsend, Carey carey.townsend@bc.edu
University Mission and Ministry
Leahy, Daniel daniel.leahy@bc.edu
Muldoon, Timothy P. timothy.p.muldoon.1@bc.edu
University Advancement More Hall
Klemovitch, Carrie
carrie.klemovitch@bc.edu
Volunteer & Service Learning Center
Ponsetto, Daniel daniel.ponsetto.1@bc.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Dean's Office
Dunsford, Clare clare.dunsford.1@bc.edu
Howland, Edward C. edward.howland@bc.edu
Kalscheur, Gregory gregory.kalscheur.1@bc.edu
Martin, Michael michael.martin.2@bc.edu
Petri, William william.petri.1@bc.edu
Quigley, David david.quigley.1@bc.edu
Biology
Burdo, Joseph joseph.burdo@bc.edu
Dunn, Mary K. kathy.dunn.1@bc.edu
Dunn, Rebecca rebecca.dunn@bc.edu
Halpern, Carol carol.halpern.1@bc.edu
Hoffman, Charles charles.hoffman@bc.edu
Kirschner, Daniel A. daniel.kirschner@bc.edu
O'Connor, Clare clare.oconnor@bc.edu
Piatelli, Michael michael.piatelli.1@bc.edu
Wyman, Arlene arlene.wyman@bc.edu
Chemistry
Davidovits, Paul paul.davidovits.1@bc.edu
McFadden, David david.mcfadden.1@bc.edu
O'Connell, Lynne lynne.oconnell@bc.edu
Scott, Lawrence lawrence.scott.1@bc.edu
Classics
Kakavas, Maria maria.kakavas@bc.edu
Communication
Duggan, Ashley P. ashley.duggan@bc.edu
Lannutti, Pamela pamela.lannutti.1@bc.edu
Rosenthal, Rita
rita.rosenthal@bc.edu
Rossetto, Kelly
kelly.rossetto@bc.edu
Computer Science
Lowrie, Katherine          katherine.lowrie@bc.edu
Economics
Baum, Christopher kit.baum.1@bc.edu
Erbil, Can can.erbil@bc.edu
McLaughlin, Frank francis.mclaughlin.1@bc.edu
Petersen, Harold

harold.petersen@bc.edu

Quinn, Joseph

joseph.quinn@bc.edu

Tresch, Richard W. richard.tresch@bc.edu
English
Ainsworth, Trese treseanne.ainsworth@bc.edu
Anderson, Lynne lynne.anderson.1@bc.edu
Boucher, Christopher G. christopher.boucher@bc.edu
Carey, Hilda hilda.carey.1@bc.edu
Defusco, Andrea andrea.defusco.1@bc.edu
DeRosa, Marla marla.derosa.1@bc.edu
Donovan-Kranz, Eileen eileen.donovan-kranz@bc.edu
Green, Carol Hurd carol.green.1@bc.edu
Gupta, Nikhil nikhil.gupta@bc.edu
Hincks, Martha martha.hincks.1@bc.edu
Hotten-Somers, Diane diane.hotten@bc.edu
Kaplan-Maxfield, Thomas thomas.kaplan-maxfield@bc.edu
Kern, Robert robert.kern.1@bc.edu
Landry, Mariette mariette.landry@bc.edu
Lindop, Laura laura.lindop@bc.edu
Najarian, James james.najarian@bc.edu
Nugent, Joseph joseph.nugent.2@bc.edu
O'Har, George george.ohar.1@bc.edu
Ohi, Kevin kevin.ohi.1@bc.edu
Restuccia, Frances frances.restuccia@bc.edu
Roberts, Susan susan.roberts.1@bc.edu
Rudner, Bonnie bonnie.rudner.1@bc.edu
Siasoco, Ricco ricco.siasoco.1@bc.edu
Stanton, Robert robert.stanton.1@bc.edu
Tarutis, Elaine elaine.tarutis.1@bc.edu
Wallace, Elizabeth Kowaleski elizabe.kowaleski-wallace@bc.edu
Wallace, James james.wallace@bc.edu
Wecker, Erin C. erin.costello.1@bc.edu
Zimmerman, Brian T. brian.zimmerman@bc.edu
Fine Arts
Bookbinder, Judith judith.bookbinder@bc.edu
Gallagher, Sheila
sheila.gallagher.2@bc.edu
Michalczyk, John john.michalczyk.1@bc.edu
Geology and Geophysics
Ebel, John E. john.ebel.1@bc.edu
Kafka, Alan alan.kafka@bc.edu
German
Mangoubi, Ursula ursula.mangoubi.1@bc.edu
History
Lyerly, Cynthia L. cynthia.lyerly@bc.edu
Maney, Patrick patrick.maney@bc.edu
Miller, Karen karen.miller.1@bc.edu
Parthasarathi, Prasannan prasannan.parthasarathi.1@bc.edu
Pendas, Devin devin.pendas.1@bc.edu
Reinberg, Virginia virginia.reinburg@bc.edu
Seraphim, Franziska franziska.seraphim@bc.edu
Smith, Nadia nadia.smith@bc.edu
Honors Program
Bayles, Martha martha.bayles.1@bc.edu
Behnegar, Alice alice.behnegar.1@bc.edu
Botwinik, David david.botwinik.1@bc.edu
Chadwick, Elizabeth elizabeth.chadwick.1@bc.edu
Cohen, Martin martin.cohen.1@bc.edu
Constas, Christopher christopher.constas.1@bc.edu
Davenport, Anne A. anne.davenport.1@bc.edu
Duket, Timothy timothy.duket.1@bc.edu
Epstein, Thomas thomas.epstein.1@bc.edu
Hefling, Charles charles.hefling@bc.edu
Hughes, Mary J. mary.hughes.1@bc.edu
Martin, Michael michael.martin.2@bc.edu
Mattis, Susan susan.mattis.1@bc.edu
Michalczyk, Susan susan.michalczyk.1@bc.edu
O'Connor, Mark F. mark.oconnor.1@bc.edu
Perkins, Pheme
pheme.perkins@bc.edu
Mathematics
Cheung, Chi-Keung ck.cheung.1@bc.edu
Mirollo, Rennie renato.mirollo@bc.edu
Music
McGrann, Jeremiah jeremiah.mcgrann.1@bc.edu
Philosophy
Blanchette, Olivia olivia.blanchette.1@bc.edu
Braman, Brian J. brian.braman@bc.edu 
DeChiara-Quenzer, Deborah deborah.dechiara-quenzer.1@bc.edu
Kelly, Michael j.michael.kelly.1@bc.edu
Madigan, S.J., Arthur arthur.madigan.1@bc.edu
McNellis, S.J., Paul paul.mcnellis.1@bc.edu
Miles, Thomas P. thomas.miles@bc.edu 
Staiti, Andrea andrea.staiti@bc.edu
Sweeney, Eileen eileen.sweeney@bc.edu
Physics
Engelbrecht, Jan jan.engelbrecht.1@bc.edu
Political Science
Christensen, Paul
paul.christensen@bc.edu
Landy, Marc
marc.landy@bc.edu
Nakazato, Hiroshi hiroshi.nakazato.1@bc.edu
Psychology
Banuazizi, Ali ali.banuazizi.1@bc.edu
Kensinger, Elizabeth elizabeth.kensinger@bc.edu
Lamoureux, Jeffrey jeffrey.lamoureux@bc.edu
Moore, Michael michael.moore.1@bc.edu
Smith, David david.smith.9@bc.edu
Romance Languages and Literatures
Beckjord, Sarah sarah.beckjord@bc.edu
Breines, Joseph joseph.breines@bc.edu
McIntosh, Sheila sheila.mcintosh.1@bc.edu
Mostefai, Ourida ourida.mostefai@bc.edu
Naughton, Susan susan.naughton.1@bc.edu
Shepard, Laurie laurie.shepard@bc.edu
Slavic/Eastern Languages
Connolly, Michael J. michael.connolly.1@bc.edu
Sociology
Gareau, Brian J. brian.gareau@bc.edu
Malec, Michael A. michael.malec@bc.edu 
McGuffey, Clifton S. clifton.mcguffey@bc.edu
Schervish, Paul paul.schervish.1@bc.edu
Spangler, Eve eve.spangler.1@bc.edu
Theater
Cummings, Scott scott.cummings.1@bc.edu
Dalley, Jackie
jacqueline.dalley@bc.edu
Enoch, Howard howard.enoch.1@bc.edu
Jorgensen, Luke luke.jorgensen.1@bc.edu
Riggin, Patricia patricia.riggin.1@bc.edu
Theology
Atanassova, Antonia antonia.atanassova.1@bc.edu
Copeland, M Shawn shawn.copeland.1@bc.edu
Goizueta, Roberto roberto.goizueta.1@bc.edu
Helman, Ivy
ivy.helman@bc.edu
Hinsdale, IHM, Mary Ann maryann.hinsdale.1@bc.edu
Howard, Karen karen.howard.1@bc.edu
McDargh, John harry.mcdargh.1@bc.edu
Mullane, Matthew matthew.mullane@bc.edu
Sweeney, Meghan T. meghan.sweeney@bc.edu  
Carroll School of Management
Dean's Office
Keeley, Richard richard.keeley.1@bc.edu
Sullivan, Ethan ethan.sullivan.1@bc.edu
Accounting
Bagnani, Elizabeth elizabeth.bagnani.1@bc.edu
Finance
McGowan, Richard           richard.mcgowan@bc.edu
Graduate Career Services
Noel, Rigobert rigobert.noel@bc.edu
Modica, Donna donna.modica@bc.edu
Portico
Cabral, Sarah sarahpikecabral@gmail.com
Cioni, Joseph joseph.cioni.1@bc.edu
LaCombe, Amy amy.lacombe.1@bc.edu
Operations & Strategic Management
Spinello, Richard richard.spinello.1@bc.edu