Skip to main content

Contact Us

school of theology and ministry

Dean's Office

Mark Massa, S.J., Dean

Terry Lima, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
terry.lima@bc.edu | (617) 552-6509

Diana Prudent, Administrative Assistant to the Faculty Chairs
diana.prudent@bc.edu | (617) 552-8442


Admissions and Financial Aid

Adam Poluzzi, Associate Dean, Enrollment Management
adam.poluzzi@bc.edu | (617) 552-6506

Brian Niemiec, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
brian.niemiec@bc.edu | (617) 552-6535

Donna DeRosa, Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Academic Services
donna.derosa@bc.edu | (617) 552-8441

Ellen Romer, Admissions Assistant
ellen.romer@bc.edu | (617) 552-6530


Academic Affairs

Jennifer Bader, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
jennifer.bader@bc.edu | (617) 552-4478

Donna DeRosa, Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Academic Services
donna.derosa@bc.edu | (617) 552-8441


Student Affairs

Jacqueline Regan, Associate Dean, Student Affairs
jacqueline.regan.2@bc.edu  | (617) 552-6504

Barbara Quinn, R.S.C.J., Associate Director, Spiritual Formation
barbara.quinn.3@bc.edu | (617) 552-8447

Lynn Burns, Music Director, Academic Year
lynn.burns@bc.edu | (617) 552-6501

Anne Marie David, Music Director, Summer Institute
annemarie.david@bc.edu | (617) 552-6501


Finance, Administration, and Service Center

Adam Krueckeberg, Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
adam.krueckeberg@bc.edu | (617) 552-1275

Maura Colleary, Director, Service Center and Operations
maura.colleary@bc.edu | (617) 552-8443

Maureen Lamb, Fiscal and Administrative Specialist
maureen.lamb@bc.edu | (617) 552-8057

Sharon Bryant, Service Center Representative
sharon.bryant@bc.edu | (617) 552-6501

Diane Dube, R.J.M., Service Center Representative
diane.dube@bc.edu | (617) 552-6501

Mary Magennis, Service Center Representative
mary.magennis@bc.edu | (617) 552-6501


Continuing Education

Jane E. Regan, Director, Continuing Education
jane.regan@bc.edu | (617) 552-8448

Melinda Brown Donovan, Associate Director, Continuing Education
melinda.donovan@bc.edu | (617) 552-0185

Barbara Anne Radtke, Instructional Designer, C21 Online
barbara.radtke@bc.edu | (617) 552-0531

Stephen DeJute, Program and Communications Specialist, Continuing Education
stephen.dejute@bc.edu | (617) 552-4075