Skip to main content

Librarians

boston college law school

Filippa Marullo Anzalone
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Library and Technology Services
Room 280A
617-552-6809
filippa.anzalone@bc.edu

Karen Beck
Collection Development Librarian
Curator of Rare Books
Room 256 
617-552-8607
karen.beck@bc.edu
Publications

Deena Frazier
Acquisitions and Electronic Services Librarian
Room 228
617-552-4409
deena.frazier@bc.edu

Access & Organization. This unit is responsible for cataloging, binding, end processing, serials control, government documents, circulation, stack maintenance, looseleaf filing, interlibrary loan, computer center monitoring, and basic reference assistance and referral.

Travis Emick
Digital Services and Institutional Repository Librarian
Room 247
617-552-4474
travis.emick@bc.edu

Kelli Farrington
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-8604
kelli.farrington@bc.edu

Gabrielle Gottlob
Law Library Assistant
Room 247
617-552-2596
gabrielle.gottlob@bc.edu

Helen Lacouture
Associate Law Librarian, Access & Organization
Room 227
617-552-8609
helen.lacouture@bc.edu

Michèle Latimer
Supervisor, Access Services
Room 204
617-552-8605
michele.latimer@bc.edu

Administrative & Technology Resources. This unit is responsible for fiscal affairs, personnel administration, physical plant and supplies for the law library, and for computing and communications support (front line assistance, policy and planning, installation, training, etc.) for the law school.

Chester G. Kozikowski, III
Educational Technology Specialist
Room 232
617-552-8606
chester.kozikowski@bc.edu
Publications

Jason Y. Liu
Law School Technology Consultant
Room 276
617-552-8608
jason.liu.2@bc.edu

Michael I. Mitsukawa
Associate Director, Business & Technology
Room 280B
617-552-2355
michael.mitsukawa@bc.edu

Patrick J. Rey
Law School Technology Consultant
Room 278
617-552-2494
patrick.rey@bc.edu

Tuananh "Mo" Truong
Law School Technology Consultant
Room 277
617-552-8061
tuananh.truong@bc.edu  

Education & Reference.  This unit is responsible for teaching of legal research, curriculum development, development of print and web publications, faculty support, including use of technology in the classroom, technology training for students, and reference and research assistance.

Alex Berrio Matamoros
Educational Technology Specialist/Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 251
617-552-2897
alex.berriomatamoros@bc.edu

Karen Breda
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 255A
617-552-4407
karen.breda@bc.edu
Publications

Laurel Davis
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 258
617-552-4410
laurel.davis.2@bc.edu

Mary Ann Neary
Associate Law Librarian for Education & Reference Services
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 257
617-552-8612
maryann.neary@bc.edu
Publications

Joan Shear
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 254
617-552-2895
joan.shear@bc.edu
Publications

Mark Sullivan
Legal Information Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 252
617-552-2896
mark.sullivan@bc.edu
Publications