Skip to main content

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

boston college
william f. connell school of nursing
cushing hall
140 commonwealth avenue
chestnut hill, ma 02467

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

cushing hall, room 202

Sean Clarke, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
(617) 552-4250

Annie Nunziata, Undergraduate Program Assistant
(617) 552-4925 | anne.nunziata@bc.edu

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS 

cushing hall, room 202

M. Katherine Hutchinson, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
(617) 552-4250

MaryBeth Crowley, Graduate Programs & Admissions Specialist
(617) 552-2079 | marybeth.crowley@bc.edu

 

STUDENT SERVICES

cushing hall, room 202

Julianna A. González, Associate Director of Student Services
(617) 552-4541 | julianna.gonzalez@bc.edu

 

NURSE ANESTHESIA PROGRAM 

cushing hall, room 325/326

Susan Emery, Program Director
(617) 552-6844

Denise Testa, Assistant Program Director
(617) 552-6936

Arlene Ross, Administrative Assistant
(617) 552-2756 | arlene.ross@bc.edu

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM

service building, room 206

Jean Weyman, Assistant Dean, Continuing Education Program
(617) 552-4256 | jean.weyman@bc.edu

Maryanne Kirby, Program & Conference Administrator
(617) 552-4256 | maryanne.kirby@bc.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE

cushing hall, room 203

Susan Gennaro, Dean
(617) 552-1710 | susan.gennaro@bc.edu

Janet Hehir, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(617) 552-2867 | janet.hehir@bc.edu

Anne Severo, Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
(617) 552-8531 | anne.severo@bc.edu

Ashleigh Smith, Staff Assistant
(617) 552-2076 | ashleigh.brennansmith@bc.edu

 

OFFICE FOR NURSING RESEARCH

cushing hall, room 433

Barbara Wolfe, Associate Dean for Research
(617) 552-1804 | barbara.wolfe@bc.edu

Carla Boudreau, Grants Manager
(617) 552-2139 | carla.boudreau@bc.edu

Kathy Yi, Administrative Assistant
(617) 552-3123 | kathy.yi@bc.edu

 

MARKETING & EXTERNAL RELATIONS

cushing hall, room 336

O. Angela Bowser, Communications Specialist
(617) 552-2034 | angela.bowser@bc.edu

 

CLINICAL PLACEMENT

cushing hall, room 202

Janet Stout, Clinical Placement Specialist
(617) 552-2833 | janet.stout@bc.edu     

Debbie Wenstrom, Clinical Placement Assistant
(617) 552-1558 | deborah.wenstrom@bc.edu

 

DATA AND TECHNOLOGY

cushing hall, room 202

Raniah Atieh, Data and Technology Manager
(617) 552-1626 | raniah.atieh@bc.edu

 

KENNEDY RESOURCE CENTER/SCHOOL OPERATIONS

cushing hall, room 435

Jeanie Foley, Assistant Director, Simulation Center
(617) 552-9190 | jeanie.foley@bc.edu

Thomas Wahhab, Technology Consultant
(617) 552-6315 | tc.cushing@bc.edu

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

cushing hall, room 202

For general information:

  • Submit an online request for admission information
  • Call us at (617) 552-4250