Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates is located in Fulton Hall, room 360.  The main phone number is 617-552-3932 and the fax number is 617-552-2208.

To contact a specific member of the Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduates, please refer to the following staff list. 

 

Richard C. Keeley
Undergraduate Associate Dean
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: richard.keeley@bc.edu

Dean Sullivan  

Ethan Sullivan
Assistant Dean for Curriculum
Fulton 414
Phone: 617-552-0459
E-Mail: ethan.sullivan.1@bc.edu

Dean Sullivan

Amy Donegan
Associate Director, Career Advising
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3431
E-Mail: amy.donegan.1@bc.edu

Donegan, Amy

Erica Graf
Associate Director
Fulton 221
Phone: 617-552-0462
E-Mail: erica.graf.1@bc.edu

Graf, Erica
Sara Nunziata
Assistant Director
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-2266
E-Mail: sara.nunziata.1@bc.edu

Josephine Xiong
Assistant Director
Fulton 259
Phone: 617-552-4207
E-Mail: josephine.xiong.1@bc.edu

 


 

Barbara Burdick
Administrative Assistant
Fulton 360
Phone: 617-552-3932
E-Mail: barbara.burdick@bc.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Boston College
Carroll School of Management
Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Students
Fulton 360
140 Commonwealth Ave
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467