Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Boisi Center for Religion and American Public Life

Catholic Intellectual Traditions Participants

Ways of knowing and Catholic Intellectual Traditions participants

Alan WolfeAlan Wolfe (Chair), Boisi Center/Political Science- alan.wolfe.1@bc.edu
BergerPamela Berger, Fine Arts - pamela.berger.1@bc.edu
James BernauerJames Bernauer, Philosophy - james.bernauer.1@bc.edu
Mary BilderMary Bilder, Law - mary.bilder.1@bc.edu
Paul DavidovitsPaul Davidovits, Chemistry - paul.davidovits.1@bc.edu
Rossanna DeMarcoRosanna DeMarco, Nursing - rosanna.demarco.1@bc.edu  
AJ FranklinA.J. Franklin, Education - aj.franklin.1@bc.edu
Paul MarianiPaul Mariani, English - paul.mariani.1@bc.edu
James MorrisJames Morris, Theology - james.morris.4@bc.edu
Stephen SchloesserStephen Schloesser, History - stephen.schloesser.1@bc.edu
Nosh SnyderNoah Snyder, Geology - noah.snyder.1@bc.edu
Crystal TialaCrystal Tiala, Theater - crystal.tiala.1@bc.edu
Erik OwensErik Owens, Boisi Center/Theology - erik.owens@bc.edu