Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Class and Reunion Giving

Reunion Staff Member Contact Info
Senior Class Gift Colleen Claflin colleen.claflin@bc.edu
617-552-3508
GOLD Michelle Murphy michelle.murphy.2@bc.edu
617-552-9027
5th Reunion Betsy Fountain fountaie@bc.edu
617-552-3417
10th Reunion Molly Burke molly.burke@bc.edu
617-552-9020
15th Reunion David Hadly david.hadly@bc.edu
617-552-9035
20th Reunion Alice Hubbell alice.hubbell@bc.edu
617-552-6333
25th Reunion Alice Hubbell alice.hubbell@bc.edu
617-552-6333
30th Reunion Tom Trapani thomas.trapani@bc.edu
617-552-9162
35th Reunion Tom Trapani thomas.trapani@bc.edu
617-552-9162
40th Reunion Jason Stanley Jason.Stanley.2@bc.edu
617-552-9053
45th Reunion Jason Stanley Jason.Stanley.2@bc.edu
617-552-9053
50th Reunion Peggy McCorkle margaret.mccorkle@bc.edu
617-552-1055
55th Reunion Cathie Concannon catherine.concannon@bc.edu
617-552-3424
60th Reunion Cathie Concannon catherine.concannon@bc.edu
617-552-3424
Director of Annual Giving,
Classes
Peggy McCorkle margaret.mccorkle@bc.edu
617-552-1055

Contact Annual Giving: (888) 752-6438 or bcfund@bc.edu.

Light the World Campaign