Skip to main content

Breadcrumb navigation:

Contact Us

Boston College Alumni Association
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4700
800-669-8430
617-552-1491 (fax)
alumni.comments@bc.edu

Boston College Office of University Advancement (Development Office)
Boston College
Office of University Advancement
Cadigan Alumni Center
140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA  02467
617-552-4400
617-552-9080 (fax)
uacommunications@bc.edu

For questions relating to the online community, please contact alumni.help@bc.edu.

Forgot your password? Visit our password assistance page.

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

BC Fund

Classes and Reunions Staff

Gift Planning

legacygiving@bc.edu

Parents

For questions, please contact Catherine Bail at plc@bc.edu or 617-552-3960.

 

Corporations and Foundations

Kathy Kuy
Director
617-552-2884
kathy.kuy@bc.edu

Law School

BC Law Office of Alumni
Relations and Development

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vincent J. Quealy
President Vincent J. Quealy '75

I'm very pleased to serve as president of your Alumni Association. I have maintained a long and rewarding association with Boston College as a student, as an alumnus, as a parent, and as a volunteer. I share with all alumni a deep affection for this place.
Read More

Board Members

Larry Burak ’82, P’12
Gina Bonacci Clark ’76
Jackie Carey ’03, MBA’11
Alina Cho ’93
Michael Costello ’71, P’99, ’06
Nicole DeBlois ’99
Jere Doyle ’87, P’15  – Vice President
Ann Riley Finck ’66, P’93, ’95, ’96, ’06, ’08  – Vice President
Malcolm Huckaby ’94
Dave Levy ’06
T.J. (Antonio) Martinez, S.J. ’92, ThM’07
Vincent Quealy ’75, P’06, ’07, ’10  –President
Grace Simmons ’05 – Vice President
Joy Olaes Surprenant ’93
Ilyitch Nahiely Tabora ’03, MSW’05
Leo Vercollone ’77, P’06, '08
Mark Warner ’85, JD’89, P’15

BC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION STAFF

Administration

Joanne Goggins NC’75, P’05, ’07
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
617-552-9032
joanne.goggins.1@bc.edu

Joy Haywood Moore ’81, H’10
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
617-552-2146
joy.moore@bc.edu

Paula O'Connor
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-552-4577
paula.oconnor@bc.edu

Alumni Programs
Alumni Services

Jean Chisser, MA’91
Associate Director, Alumni Special Services
(Alumni Education, Spiritual Life, Affinity Marketing, Graduate Alumni)
617-552-1607
jean.chisser@bc.edu

Alumni Programs
Affinity Programs


Diane Carey ’82
Senior Associate Director, Affinity Programs
(Council for Women of Boston College, Wall Street Council, Pops on the Heights)
617-552-8466
diane.carey.1@bc.edu

Erin Conley
Assistant Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
617-552-2316
erin.conley.1@bc.edu

Christina Connelly
Alumni Events Assistant
617-552-9175
christina.connelly.2@bc.edu

Eva Maynard ’97
Assistant Director, Affinity Programs
617-552-4757
eva.maynard.1@bc.edu

Robert Sherwood, P’97
Special Advisor, Career Services & Student Programming
617-552-3471
robert.sherwood.1@bc.edu

 

Alumni Programs
Classes

Meghan Butler ’03
Director, Student & Alumni Class Programs
(50th Reunion)
617-552-8518
meghan.butler@bc.edu

Gail Darnell
Associate Director, Classes
(45th, 55th, & 60th Reunions, and Newton College classes)
617-552-8035
gail.darnell.1@bc.edu

Leah DeCosta
Associate Director, Classes
(15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, & 40th Reunions)
617-552-4751
leah.decosta@bc.edu

Fabia Denaro P’14, ’16
Staff Assistant, Classes
617-552-1528
fabia.denaro.1@bc.edu

Ashley Driscoll ’11
Staff Assistant, Classes
617-552-8464
ashley.driscoll@bc.edu

Rosie Foley
Assistant Director, Classes
Young Alumni Programs
(GOLD, and 5th & 10th Reunions)
617-552-2905
rosie.foley@bc.edu

Alumni Programs
Chapters

Ronan Campbell
Senior Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-8687
ronan.campbell@bc.edu

Jenniffer Breer-McNamara '08
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-2471
jenniffer.breer.1@bc.edu

Victoria Leeman
Associate Director, Chapters
617-552-6787
tory.leeman.1@bc.edu

Marlo Tangredi
Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
617-552-3815
marlo.tangredi.1@bc.edu

Alumni Programs
Signature Events

Jim Costa ’03
Senior Associate Director,
Alumni Signature Programs
617-552-4756
james.costa.1@bc.edu

 

Light the World Campaign