Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Sesquicentennial Steering Committee

members

 

Chair
Terrence P. Devino, S.J.
Vice President and University Secretary
Heffernan House
110 College Road
devino@bc.edu
617-552-3636
 
Ben Birnbaum
Executive Director/Special Assistant
to the President
Office of Marketing Communications
3 Lake Street
ben.birnbaum@bc.edu
617-552-3353
T. Frank Kennedy, S.J.
Professor, The Peter Canisius Chair; Director, The Jesuit Institute; Rector, Jesuit Community
frank.kennedy.1@bc.edu
617-552-8171
Pat DeLeeuw
Vice Provost for Faculties
Office of the Provost
Waul House
pat.deleeuw@bc.edu
617-552-3263
Thomas P. Lockerby
Vice President, Development
More Hall 220
thomas.lockerby@bc.edu
617-552-9076
Jack Dunn
Director, Office of
News and Public Affairs
14 Mayflower Road
Jack.dunn@bc.edu
617-552-3351
David Quigley
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Gasson 103
david.quigley.1@bc.edu
617-552-2393
Joanne Goggins
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office of University Advancement
Cadigan Alumni Center
617-552-9032
joanne.goggins@bc.edu
Joe Quinn
Professor, James P. McIntyre Chair in Economics, Economics Department
21 Campanella Way 483
joseph.quinn@bc.edu
617-552-2022
Burton Howell
Director, Intersections Project
Joyce House 307
617-552-6141
burton.howell@bc.edu
Thomas Wall
University Librarian
O'Neill Library 414
thomas.wall.2@bc.edu
617-552-4470