Announcements

Campus Tours and Info Sessions

Campus Tours and Eagle Eye information sessions are available until November 22nd.th.

Check out our program calendar to plan your trip!

New Student Perspectives

If you browse around, you'll find more and more information published from students' blogs. Stick around over the course of the semester, we'll be updating those often!

SAP Coordinators

Mary Goetz
Head Coordinator
Arts & Sciences 2013
English, French
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Favorite TV Show: Downton Abbey
goetzmb@bc.edu

DJ Adams
Greeting, High School Visits
Arts & Sciences 2013
Economics
Edina, Minnesota
Favorite Building: Conte Forum
adamsdo@bc.edu

Kristy Barnes
Day Visits
Arts & Sciences 2015
Philosophy, Environmental Geoscience
Plaistow, New Hampshire
Dream Vacation: Morocco
kristy.barnes@bc.edu

Gaetan Civil
AHANA Outreach
Arts & Sciences 2015
Economics
Rosedale, New York
Secret Talent: Dancing
civilg@bc.edu
Kim Curtis
Tours
Arts & Sciences 2013
Economics
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
Nickname: Kimbo Slice
Curtiskf@bc.edu
  Katie Hinderhofer
Day Visits
Carroll School of Management 2014
Finance
Wellesley, Massachusetts
Favorite TV Show: Dexter
hinderhk@bc.edu

Susan Krejci
Day Visits
Lynch School of Education 2013
Economics, Human Development
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Dream Vacation: Croatia
krejci@bc.edu
Steven Krueger
International Outreach
Arts & Sciences 2014
Biology
Waltham, Massachusetts
Secret Talent: Booty Shaking
kruegers@bc.edu
Katie Levingston
Media
Arts & Sciences 2015
English
Bethesda, Maryland
Nickname: K-Levz
katherine.levingston@bc.edu
Brianna Nassif
Panels
Arts & Sciences 2013
Political Science, French
Toronto, Canada
Favorite Building: Conte Forum
nassifb@bc.edu
Hadley Riegel
Outreach
Carroll School of Management 2013
Marketing
Darien, Connecticut
Favorite TV Show: Modern Family
riegelh@bc.edu
Lexi Schneider
Office Management
Arts & Sciences 2014
History, Theology
Dedham, Massachusetts
Nickname: Mom
schneiao@bc.edu

Features