Contacts



The Mendel Society office is located in:

Boston College
Higgins Hall, Room 648
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Names in bold are the primary contacts for that committee

Mendel Society Officers 2010-11
Name  Position  Email Year
Carolyne Riehle President, Bioethics Committee riehlec@bc.edu 2012
Aditya Ashok Vice-President, Mentorship Program aditya.ashok@bc.edu 2012
Muneeb Alam Treasurer alams@bc.edu 2012
Michele Kelley Bioethics Committee michele.kelley.1@bc.edu 2012
Christian von Gizycki Bioethics Committee vongizyc@bc.edu 2014
Ilyssa Tamler Bioethics Committee tamler@bc.edu 2014
Sanjay Rau Bioethics Committee rausa@bc.edu 2014
Ariana Santopietro Bioethics Committee santopia@bc.edu 2014
Marielle Daclan Med Student Forum, Publicity marielle.daclan.1@bc.edu 2013
Kenneth Chang Publicity changks@bc.edu 2012
Zachary Bowen Pre-Dental Committee bowenz@bc.edu 2012
Alyssa Fontaine Pre-Dental Committee fontaial@bc.edu 2013
Katina Pangakis Pre-Vet Committee katina.pangakis@bc.edu 2013
Diane Kim Global Health Initiative diane.kim@bc.edu 2012
Kristin Torre Global Health Initiative kristin.torre@bc.edu 2013
Douglas Brown Global Health Initiative douglas.brown@bc.edu 2013
Sean Singer Volunteer and Research singerse@bc.edu 2014
Lily Zhao Volunteer and Research zhaolg@bc.edu 2013
Devika Patel HOSA patel.devika@gmail.com 2013