Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Center for Human Rights and International Justice

Affiliated Faculty

lisacahill

Prof. Lisa Cahill
J. Donald Monan SJ Professor, Theology Dept.
email: lisa.cahill@bc.edu

 

file

Prof. Ali Banuazizi
College of Arts & Sciences, Political Science Department
email: ali.banuazizi.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. Kalina Brabeck
Counseling, Educational Leadership, and School Psychology Department Rhode Island College
email: kbrabeck@ric.edu

file

Prof. Tom Crea
BC School of Social Work
email: thomas.crea.2@bc.edu

file

Prof. David Deese
College of Arts & Sciences, Political Science Department
email: david.deese.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. James Keenan
College of Arts & Sciences, Theology Department
email: james.keenan.2@bc.edu

file

Prof. Mary Holper
BC Law School
email: mary.holper@bc.edu

file

Prof. Judith McMorrow
BC Law School
email: judith.mcmorrow.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. Stephen Pope
College of Arts & Sciences, Theology Department
email: stephen.pope.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. Rachel Rosenbloom
Northeastern University School of Law
email: r.rosenbloom@neu.edu

file

Prof. Lisa Patel Stevens
Lynch School of Education, Teacher Education
email: lisa.patelstevens.1@bc.edu


Former Affiliated Faculty Members

file

Prof. Janet E. Helms
Boston College Lynch School of Education
email: janet.helms.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. John Michalczyk
College of Arts & Sciences, Fine Arts Department
email: john.michalczyk.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. Devin Pendas
College of Arts & Sciences, History Department
email: devin.pendas.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. David Rasmussen
College of Arts & Sciences, Philosophy Department
email: david.rasmussen.1@bc.edu

file

Prof. Qingwen Xu
School of Social Work, Tulane U.
email: qxu2@tulane.edu

file

Prof. Katharine Young
BC Law School
email: katie.young@bc.edu