JUMP TO A YEAR:
'08 ::'07 :: '06 :: '05 :: '04 :: '03 :: '02 :: '01 :: '00 :: '99 :: '98 :: '97 :: '96 :: '95 ::
'94 :: '93 :: '92 ::


To quote the Heightsmen:
if you can na
me everyone in this picture, you must be (really) old!

Alums: want to update your info?
Drop us an email here with your changes.
src
Class of '08
Maura Lucking
maura.lucking@gmail.com
Going to design school in Chicago, IL.
Jenn Unter
unter@bc.edu
Law student at BC Law.
Alex Faklis
alexandra.faklis@gmail.com
Graduate student in LSOE; working at the BC Fund and the Career Center
Katie Fernandez
katie.fernandez03@gmail.com
Graduate student in LSOE; receiving adegree in secondary education.
Kelly Marshall
kellyannlive@gmail.com
 
Brigitte Henry
henrybb@bc.edu
Working as a student teacher for a private school in Greenwich, CT.
Class of '07
Emily Labriola
emilylabriola@gmail.com
Working as an RN as Beth Israel Hospital.
Jasmine Cutting
cutting@bc.edu
 
Class of '06
Megan Esteves
mesteves@gcigroup.com
 
Katie Poerio
poerio@bc.edu
Recently married in September 2007, and a new mom in August 2008!
Class of '05
Krysta Fiorillo
kmfiorillo@gmail.com
 
Biba Fullon
gfullon@gmail.com
 
Lane Kirkpatrick
lanekirkpatrick@gmail.com
 
Kelly Meehan
kmeehan@stanford.edu
 
Tamy-Fee Meneide
tamy-fee.meneide@dartmouth.edu
 
Annie Murphy
annie.murphy.1@gmail.com
 
Sonya Petri
sonyapetri@gmail.com
 
Oby Ukadike
obiageliukadike@hotmail.com
 
Class of '04
Mary Hunt
maryhuntbc@yahoo.com
 

Jackie Rozansky
jackierozansky@gmail.com

Class of '03
Jen Caputo
jcaputo26@yahoo.com
 
Mary Clemens
m-clemens@northwestern.edu
 

Danielle Mancini
Danielle_Mancini@hotmail.com

 
Katie Mortenson
KatieMortenson@yahoo.com
 
Class of '02
Maricela Barbosa
MaricelaBarbosa1010@yahoo.com
Living in Denver, CO and preparing to take the Bar Exam.

Dolly Castelli
dollycastelli@yahoo.com

Caroline Hansen  
Jasmyn Kandel
jkandel1021@hotmail.com

Kate Kennedy
kennedkd@yahoo.com

Mikuni Safbrine Gani
mikunigani@yahoo.com

Joelle Jean
joelleyjean@yahoo.com

Vanessa Conte
vaness613@hotmail.com
Class of '01
Christine Balzano
 

Abby Burgoyne

Annie Carpinelli  

Marisa (Consolla) Fava
marisa1259@excite.com

Location: Boston, MA

Julie Golia
jag2104@columbia.edu

Location: New York, NY

Mary Lynch

Jocelyn Walters
jocie77@hotmail.com

Amy Woodbury
amy.woodbury@tufts.edu
Location: Somerville, MA
Class of '00

Joanne Domingo
domingjo@hotmail.com

I'm a Media Planner for Gillette ("the best a man can get") at BBDO Advertising in New York.
Class of '99
Mary Alex Dundics
mdundics@ncb.com
I'm working in Washington DC at the National Cooperative Bank in the Real Estate Division.
Stephanie Ford
Julie Moxon
Jill Randall
jcrbc99@aol.com
After graduation, I lived in London for 6 months with another Sharp, Stephanie Ford. Now I live in Chicago and work as a special education teacher. I am also finishing up graduate school at Loyola University-Chicago.  I will graduate with a master's degree in special education. Sharps rock!
Cathy Tucker
Melissa Wehr
Class of '98
Laurel Bernini
lbernini@mfa.org
Caitrin Lammon
caitrin_lammon@tbwachiat.com
I am currently living in LA, and doing strategic research and business strategy for TBWA/Chiat/Day, a very large advertising company.
Amy Larsen
Amy.Larsen@EF.com
I am living in Boston and am the Director of Admissions for EF International Language Schools. Please contact me if you or anyone you know wants to learn a foreign language in a foreign country!
Lisa Stagno
lisastagno@yahoo.com
Since graduation I've taken to the road. I'm working as a traveling nurse and have taken assignments in California and Hawaii. I'm currently living in San Diego, CA working at Children's Hospital and Health Center.
Class of '97
Kim Bowers
bowerski@umdnj.edu
I'm currently working as a sales rep for Johnson & Johnson but will be leaving the company in June for some R&R before I begin medical school at the University of Medicine and Dentistry in Newark.
Becky Brizzell
rbrizzell@aol.com
Brooke Flannery
bflan75@yahoo.com
Marybeth Gerson
mbgerson@hotmail.com
I am currently living in Inman Sqaure Cambridge, MA with my boyfriend Ben.  I work as a financial specialist for a youth development non-profit organization called YouthBuild in Davis Square in Somerville.  So you see I am a fan of squares.  I am also a fan of the very talented BC Sharps!  My singing these days consists of being a member of the Heritage Chorale, a group directed by John Finney, aka the fearless leader of the BC Chorale.  Aw yeah Sharps! 
Christine Hansen
christine_hansen@chicago.kirkland.com
After college I received a masters from Northwestern University and currently work in the marketing dept. of Kirkland & Ellis, a law firm in Chicago.
Alianna Inzana
ALInzana@aol.com
I'm still in Boston, living in the South End and working for Strategic Capital Allocation Group LLC, where I am Director of Operations.
Alison Moosally
Melissa (Stammer) Runde
mbstammer@aol.com
I am currently living in Westboro, MA, with my husband, Mark, and our yellow lab puppy, Petey. We just bought our first house here and are into doing homeowner-type things like cleaning the gutters and hanging Christmas lights. This is my fourth year teaching sixth grade at a middle school in Sudbury, MA, which I love (even though it has its challenges!). I also co-direct the school play, which several of my fellow alumni faithfully attend every year to provide encouragement and support. Being a member of the Sharps was and continues to be one of the most important, fulfilling, and meaningful experiences I have ever had.
Julie Tucker
julie_tucker@mck.com
After graduation, I was lured into the wacky world of telecom and worked for Nortel/Williams for over 2 years as a design specialist. From there, I ventured onto another telecom company, MCK, and am now managing the inside sales team. I currently live in L.A. (Lower Allston) with Larsen #'98 and Moxon #'99, right down the street from my sister, Cathy #'99, and Marybeth Gerson #'97. So I'm lucky to be able to see Sharps on a daily basis!
Class of '96
Nuria Angles
nangeles@ssdnet.com.ar
Heather Burnap I got my Masters from Simmons in '98 and have been working in non-profit management. Currently I am the Community Events Manager for Easter Seals in Waltham, where our mission is expanding independence for people with disabilities. It's an incredible and rewarding job, and I love it! When I'm not bossing volunteers around on the weekends, I enjoy spending time with my giant cat Moby and watching hockey games with my cute boyfriend Mike. (no, not THAT Mike!)
Lee Fitzpatrick
leefitzrocks@hotmail.com
Cara Lanza
Meena Popat
meenap74@hotmail.com
Andrea Seminara
andrea_seminara@hotmail.com
I currently live in Chicago with my husband, Erik, and work in institutional asset management for JPMorgan Fleming. We moved to Chicago early this fall after getting married so Erik could pursue his MBA at the University of Chicago. Since BC, I spent three years in NYC, two in San Francisco and now Chicago. I have not been back to BC in two years and a trip is long overdue. Please be in touch if you are in town!
Class of '95
Bobbie Armstrong
Brigid Linnan
bmlinnan@aol.com
I'm going to Albany Medical College in Albany, NY, where I live with my totally cute dog named JJ.
Colleen McNamara
Tiffany Morton
Nicole Solis
commamommas@yahoo.com
I live in San Francisco, work at Acoustic Guitar magazine, and play guitar and ukulele.
Class of '94
Sarah Bastille
 
Genevieve Buckley
Laurie Goguen
Vanessa Penna
Margo Stack
Class of '93
Naomi Katagai
Jennifer Querijero
Class of '92
Kara McNamara

B.C. Sharps © 2003. Contact us.