Executive Board Members 12-13

Executive Board members are the overseers and the last voice on all decisions made in part of the organization. Members have to be voted into their positions by unanimous voting procedures. These members represent the organization at all times and have absolute responsibility on the outcomes of actions made. They embody the espirit, loyalty, and commitment to OLAA's mission and purpose. The Executive Board members are motivated, responsible, and respected by their peers and community.

 
 

 

Co-Presidents

Photo: Alicia Battistoni

Alicia Battistoni ‘13
alicia.battistoni@bc.edu

 

Photo: Williams Juarez

Williams Juarez ‘13
williams.juarez@bc.edu

Vice President

Alicia Angeles ‘14
alicia.angeles@bc.edu

Secretary

Alexandra Paz ‘15
alexandra.paz@bc.edu

Treasurer

Wilder Chavez

Wilder Chavez '14
wilder.chavez@bc.edu

Director of Public Relations

Rich

Rich Casallas '13
rich.casallas@bc.edu

Co-Directors of Social and Political Action

Photo: Alejandra Cabrera

Alejandra Cabrera '14
alejandra.cabrera@bc.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Wall

Elizabeth Wall ‘13
elizabeth.wall.2@bc.edu

AHANA Caucus Representative

Photo: Francisco Bernard

Francisco Bernard '15
francisco.bernard@bc.edu

Get Firefox! Web Design by Pardees Safizadeh | ©OLAA2008-2009 | Information was last updated: January 6, 2013